The diary game - Moments spent busy all day / 16/03/2022

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


ENGLISH



DIARY PHOTO



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am going to present my diary game to you today and I am going to share my daily activity with you. I woke up in the morning fresh and studied. I have to go to college. So I finished my studies on time and prepared to go to college. My dad drops me out of college every day.

20220303_121831.jpg

My father took me to college on a motorcycle. In that case I took two pictures while going on a motorcycle. With my father's mobile phone. Most of the time I use my mom's mobile. But when I spend time with Dad, I use Dad's phone. The road in front of Bangladesh Bank is empty. It is very sunny so people are getting less on the road. Now this is the situation then what will happen on a hot summer day.

20220303_121838.jpg

Then a woman is crossing the road in front of the 200-bed Mohammad Ali Hospital in our Bogra city. As seen in the picture. Then I went to college. I went to college and took classes in college all day. Then when my college was over, my father came to drop me off from college. I went back home with my father.

20220303_134714.jpg

Dad took me straight home. I finished eating fresh and rested a little. In the afternoon I went to the roof of the house and took care of my garden. The sun's heat has not yet subsided.

20220304_175451.jpg

I have to go to the coaching center in the evening. Two days a week I have to go to Jaleswaritala Coaching Center. I prepared for that. My niece was looking at me and moving. I took a picture of him on my lap. Looks very nice, my niece is not like that.

20220304_175545.jpg

I returned home from the coaching center. When it was time for dinner at night, I had dinner. I watched TV for a while. Then I was sitting at my reading table. Looking at the lights, you can see balloons and flower vases on the reading table. I don't like to see that same scene every day.

That's how I spent my day today. It was good to present the diary among you. I'll be back tomorrow with my new diary. Stay well everyone stay healthy.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Light Room

Sort:  

I'm very much in love with your diary, what a great improvement!
After what I read here, I observed that you must be very brilliant student because you always make out the to study and to review what you learnt in school, that is what they always tell us here. Thank you for sharing your diary with us.

Evaluationresults
DelegationNo
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes
BeneficiaryYes
 2 years ago 

Hello dear, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72