MY RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOOD NEWS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

fellow Good steamians on this platform. I am so excited about participating in this contest. It has been so long since I posted in this community since I was offline for some time. The magnetic waves of this contest pull me to share my recent exciting steemit good news with all members of steemit. Anyway, THANKS to @ngoenyi for coming up with a wonderful contest topic: YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS.

three-happy-children-jumping-once-8414304.jpg

Source

This happened awhile ago and recently when I was April fooled by a friend. I love sharing good things with friends and family as well. When I first signed up on Steemit, I found so many wonderful things happening here. I was so happy to know about this platform and would also learn more about it. I thought it wise to introduce my friend to this platform. He cleared me of scamming and so he wouldn't listen to what I was saying to him. I laughed and said this could have been your Savior and you won't listen to me. I argued with him for a while and then left for my work. I remembered this one day and was laughing and had it not been for Steemit, I wouldn't have had such an argument with him. With this argument with my friend, I was so happy that I could back what's not fick to my ability.

I was done with him and wouldn't like to have an argument with a friend. This was over until recently, a friend, fooled me by saying that steemcurator01 voted for my best post in the @zerotoinfinity community since I wanted to improve my reputation. I had no bundle as at then and had to beg a friend's phone to come onto the platform to see how he voted on my post. I was not at a convenient place when he called me. I went to the farm with a friend when he called me. I found it necessary to visit the page to know my level when I had the vote from steemcurator01. I tried logging into my account on my friend's phone. It was a headache for me since the network was not stable. I left it and went home to buy a bundle to come onto the platform. I logged onto the platform and saw some notifications and went directly to see those messages. I checked it. It was the friend who invited me to join contests. I was a little bit annoyed and had to control my temper.

I invite @arimiyawu and @salamdeen to participate in this contest. Thank you for glancing through this post and have a nice day.

Sort:  

That friend was trying to play with your emotions HUH, cos he knew you are seriosly working hard for that . Good luck bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17