A GOOD SKILL ALL KIDS SHOULD LEARN 10sp to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello dear steem kids and steem parents,welcome to my blog .

lm1n54.jpg

I hope you all had a good and great day,I did. Well I discovered a new business model and I cant stop taking about it ,its really great and to top it all even kids can do it.
KIDS DO YOU KNOW THAT APART FROM STEEMING THERES SOMETHING ELSE YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR TALENT?
DEAR PARENTS DO YOU KNOW THERE ARE SKILLS YOU CAN ENCOURAGE YOUR CHILDREN TO DEVELOP AND TRY OUT ON THE ONLINE SPACE?

I appreciate parents who have introduced their children or young ones to this steemit platform at an early age , with this platform kids learn to develop their talent ,hard work and how to use the digital space to earn a living ,that's why I thought you will like this as well.
It is called AMAZON KDP.

Amazon kdp is a publishing platform where parents and their kids get to publish any digital materials for free and get paid.You don't need knowledge on writing or publishing,but what you do need is complete knowledge on how to edit and navigate the site,there's a very simple course that has been designed to teach just that and the course teacher is giving a discount from 40,000 to 20,000 naira ,and if you convert it to dollar its avery small amount. This is a life long skill as with this knowledge your children can be making passive income for the rest of their lives ,sending a child to school is great ,but investing in their future especially through skill acquisition is wisdom.

"A 14 year old is making more money than some 40 year olds
More and more young people are making good money online.
I really envy them."
The latest one is that of my friend's 14 year old cousin who is making an average of $400 a month online.

If you are interested in learning more about this skill please visit the link below:

https://tinyurl.com/26d6dysj

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This information is very interesting, I will be reading about it to see if it involved me, I will ask my sister to help me understand.

Thanks for sharing the information with everyone!

Ok dear, Thank you for visiting my blog.

Hello friend, thank you for this beautiful opportunity you have shared with us. I will be looking up to see how I can be part of it

Delegation| No
Steemexclusive| yes
Plagiarism|no
Voting bot|no
Club status|100
Beneficiary|Yes

You are welcome dear.Thanks for visiting my blog .

 2 years ago 

I am interested please, I will love to visit the site thank you for sharing with us

You are welcome @mesola .please click on the link I shared with you to access the platform.

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94