You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 WINNERS RESULT 🏆 Of The Drawing Challenge For Week #4: Draw A Chicken|| Week #5 Begins: Draw a dog 🐕||25 Steem Prize to be won

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

@madilyn02 if this your thing pursue me at night, you'll see what I'll do to you here on steemit😂😂😂
@binwaqas I love the 3D rendering of your chicken [head]. Would make it so tasty in stew! 👍
@kishwarsumbal How old is this your chicken? The appearance is very deceptive. Cute tho, your art is always topnotch!🥰
@leyxi209 This your chicken is an NFT o😂😂😂
@yeri52 Please can I have the chicken as a gift? Pls nah, I love it!🥰🥰🥰
@wizzyboy3 Your chicken pen will soon be full. That means they'll be enough chicken to go round at next regional convention 😉😉
@katherine012 Your chicken's chicks are having fun. Feed them plenty grasshoppers so they grow fast and you give me one, you hear?
@augustybaby This is local fowl o; and it's due for pepper soup o😂😂
@benton3 I salute your cockerel Sir! The comb and wattle would make a nice peppered chicken head. How u see am nah?
@steemkids can all the contestants be nominated for the prize? All adorable chickens here can't chose 5 aside
If I must attempt, I'll nominate
@yeri52
@wizzyboy3
@katherine012
@benton3
@kishwarsumbal
@augustybaby
@mariez
...is that up to 5?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for nominating me 🥰

 2 years ago 

gracias 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51