The Diary Game. /06/04/2024// How Do You plan To Managed Your Food

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Steem greetings to everyone in this ecosystem. It's another opportunity and great pleasure to share with you people my Saturday activities

INTRODUCTION

Dear mummy's and Daddy's what is the plan towards managing family food,a lot of people don't make provision toward how they want to manage food,they believe that anytime they are hungry they will eat either buying from restaurants or eateries. I want to share how parents can managed their food at home

• Buy bulk purchase ; Depending on your salary or income it's pertinent to buy food stuffs in bulk which will save money, time and energy. In most family, if they want to cook that is when they will buy salt, maggi, pepper,oil etc, this small ingredients should be readily available in the house.

• Cook plenty; When preparing food it is necessary to cook plenty with different varieties. When you Cook plenty and store in your freezer it's save cost compared to anytime you want to eat or your child that is when you will making small quantity of food,it stressful and time consuming compared to just going to freezer get a portion and reheat and eat

• Having someone to monitor the food properly; this imply dishing a portion that you can finish, Some children when they knew that there's food in the freezer they tend to waste it, they will dish portions that they will not be able to finish thereby getting into the dust bin. This actions lead to wastage of resources . When someone monitors it, I think they will be proper utilization without wastage

• Cook what your Family Loves to eat; not because economy is not smiling you went and cook against your family preference they will not eat the food this will lead to spoilage and waste of the food,so please let me guided

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Early in the morning I was already up from bed and started preparing breakfast before getting involved into cooking food to preserve in the freezer which will last for at least two weeks or months depending on usage. So I make porridge yam as breakfast

IMG_20240406_100745_844.jpg
After I eat my breakfast I went to rest on the bed for while before actual cooking began

IMG_20240406_114010_699.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

Afternoon I started making food that I will store in the freezer since weekend is the only day I have to make food, I ensure that I Prepare different varieties and in quantity

IMG_20240406_163009_891.jpg

IMG_20240406_110730_099.jpg

IMG_20240406_110711_520.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

Evening I packed my soup and Stew inside plastic rubber and kept it to cool before stalking them in the freezer

IMG_20240406_163623_996.jpg

IMG_20240406_112415_438.jpg
Shoot from Infinix hot 30i

After putting them in the freezer I went to have my shower and went to bed by 10 am.

Thank you for reading my Post and I believe its educative and worth reading.

Best Regards

@nsisong2022

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last month 

Sharing your publications on twitter is very much important to us. Try to always do that and use the following tags

#steem #steemit $steem

 last month 

The proper tag for Twitter Promotion is #steem #steemit $steem

 last month 

Noted! correction taken; I will do it better in my next twitt

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69