The Diary Game||28/05/2024||Embarking on a 6-week journey to create an impact on kid's lives

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month
Me and the kids, their movement made some part blur

SEPARADOR C.png

This is just the beginning of the final phase of my teaching practice at the University and I am beginning to enjoy this, I left my house very early, I need to be extremely punctual so I had to board a keke down to the place of practice, I would have trekked down but the road it covered with so many gravel that trekking would wound your feet with the continuous disruption of smooth walking.

Waiting for the headmistress

SEPARADOR C.png

So one arrival, I met with the Security of the school and told him who I was, what I was sent there to do and who I wanted to meet, he directed me to the headmistress's office and when I stayed there for some minutes and later we some of my colleague who came a little bit behind time join me and we were called by her, she knows what we were there for, she know we are student teachers, and she accepted us, she asked of my name and I told her my first name Nsisong, she then said that is the name of her daughter, she asks me joking why I bear the same name with her daughter and we laugh together and it was a coincidence that I study the same course with her daughter, that is how she became my friend.

Different subject were taught

SEPARADOR C.png

To my colleague, another coincidence she study the same course like head mistress (English language), everything was just funny, then she gave us the class to handle, I was to teach BASIC SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY in Basic 3a and 3b and remain a class teacher of Basic 2b. This school is a federal school and they have a lot of people and many teachers as well, we only to stay here for 6 weeks. She gave me an exercise book and a pen to write my lesson note.

Subject Teacher

SEPARADOR C.png

So I headed straight to my class with my subject teacher whom I will be assisting, since it was time to teach while staying here, I was not teaching but just observing since it was my first time there, after the I went to my class and got show me my lesson plan for the week and gave me the scheme of work.

Spot me on this team

SEPARADOR C.png

It was dismissal time so left school heading to the secondary section where some of my colleagues from the same department were posted, and we went home together in a group, while on the lane we took some pictures to save the memory for the day.

HAVE A NICE DAY

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43