You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game || 23-12-23 || Attending a Funeral and Hanging Out With Uyo Steemians

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

My friend and brother, In life we are always meant to feel different strains of emotions, as the bible says there is time for everything and as you have stated clearly the event which you partake in lately. By mourning with others It shows how much you are concerned about others wellbeing and i am glad about that. It is somehow unfortunate that i never stayed to the end of this event but i caught more than a glimpse of what shared happiness is. The event was fun filled, before now i thought that @mesola the moderator of healthy steem community was a white woman, she is white though, but a nigeria, I stared at her with amazement. I learnt a lot from our country representative @goodybest, she is really a good woman. I love steemit and I will do my best to maximise each potential given in this platform. Most especially to you my friend @bossj23 who introduced me to steemit and I am grateful. This day was absolutely wonderful. 💕💕💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Noted Boss. I was so happy seeing you there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43