Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Greetings friends and member of this community

THE FUN IN PLAYING KEYBOARD

If you can rearrange the solfa notation STDLFMDR based on the order of increasing tone, you will agree with me that playing on the keyboard is so much fun.

IMG_8005_transcpr.jpg

I was learning to play this musical instrument some years ago but lack of the levied fee to pay my tutor made me stop learning. In learning you are likely to discover new things. I wonder if there is an end to the number of rhythms that could be produced from this instrument. I wasn't taught much by my tutor but the little I learnt I found playing the keyboard so interesting.

IMG_8003_transcpr.jpg

The more you learn the more interesting it becomes and the more passionate you move towards it. Keyboards are of different types and it is very costly so if you are not passionate about learning them, that means the possibility of purchasing them is slim.

IMG_8004_transcpr.jpg

No music genre doesn't make use of the keyboard to produce beat and if not the keyboards the solfa notation is used too. The notes on the keyboard are played in such a way that it produces a rhythm that can move you up to start dancing. What kinda music genre excites you the most, is it Afrobeats, trap, reggae, R&B etc. all this could be tuned out of the keyboard.

When I started learning the keyboard, I was taught the position of fingers on the keyboard, you don't just place your finger anyhow and start pressing the keys, there is always a regular pattern of placing fingers and it is known as a chord. All the solfa notation has its chord, you have chords that are played with two fingers and some are played with 3 fingers on the same hand and specified fingers are used for this, it could either be the thumb, the pinky finger, the index at the same time.

I invite @karykathy, @vickmoon and @roselove to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75