Power Up For The Month Of February To Remain In Club5050 || 10% payout to @steemkidss || by @noraandy

Screenshot_20220201-132406_Samsung Notes.jpg

Hello once again my beautiful people. Happy new month to everyone. February will be a good month ,so let's get ready for it.

I am here to make my entry for the power up contest by @steemkids community and also join and hope to win the #spud4steem promotion organised by @kiwiscanfly. The power up was already in existence in the @steemkids community and i love to power up. I appreciate the initiatives of #club5050. I am here to do my power up.

MY POWER UP

I have powered up 41steem. Below is my screenshot of what i had in my wallet before the power up. The processes of the power up and after power-up.

Screenshot_20220201-095742_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220201-095754_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220201-095811_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220201-095855_Chrome.jpg

From my screenshot above, i have powered up 41steem and this has made my steem power increase. I want to congratulate myself for successfully powering up my steem and joining the save4steem and spud4steem promotion this February. I've got first class ticket to win.

MY CLUB STATUS

Below is the screenshot of my club status.

Screenshot_20220201-131408_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20220201-131547_Chrome.jpg

The screenshot above shows that i am still in club5050.

Cc:
@kiwiscanfly
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@steemitblog

Sort:  

Thanks for your immense contribution to the Steemit community. Keep up the support and growth the block chain.
Congrats for being in the club.

Thanks so much

This is a good way to start the month by powering up. Keep working hard with us here.

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes
 3 years ago 

Power up is a good way to increase your steem power and we are glad you have taken that road. Happy new month to you!

Yes, it has really helped my steem power to increase. Thanks

 3 years ago 

You are welcome.

Powering up is the best way forward to progress on this blockchain and I am impressed you have yielded to the powering culture. Keep it up dear as more delegation will be expected from your end🤪😝🤑🤨🤭🤫

I will do my best,thank you

 3 years ago 

Congrats mom. Power up is the best way to invest in STEEM, I pray you continue with this spirit

Awww, thanks alot dear, i pray for more grace

 3 years ago 

Amen dear, I believe more will come

 3 years ago 

Amen dear, I believe more will come

Morning
I worked out you had a 5.2% increase good work

image.png

not far till you reach 1000SP

You've done well in powering up your steem, this shows that you support steem and wants it to grow and that you also want to build your own account. Soon you will get to 1000 and then 5000 and then higher and higher...I wish you more support... congratulations on this

Thank you very much for this encouragement

 3 years ago 

You have done well by powering up a portion of earnings, this will help in the growth of this platform, and steem, keep up with the good work.

Thank you very much. Weldone

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Hi, the user noraandy jus made (in 3 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 388.165 STEEM

CLUB100: ✅ Elegible.

congratulations on your power up and I also noticed you have not withdraw for the past 3months which therefore means you are club100 elegible

IMG_20220203_024725.jpg


Therefore, I have selected your post as quality post for today, continue building your steempower. Also, we will appreciate if you increase your delegation to @steemkidss thank you dear sis for your consideration.

Oh, wow. Thank you for this

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35