Hello! Hello! Hello! Steemkids Community #SAVEBYPOWERUP CONTEST|| @noraandy just powered up 144.183steem|| 10% beneficiary reward goes to steemkidss community

Screenshot_20211101-223254_Samsung Notes.jpg

Hello steemians, I hope we are all having a great Monday. Apart from having a great Monday, its a new month set aside for power-up. Today I decided to power up because it's one of the bedrock to participate in crypto academy tasks and to be influential in the blockchain. Let us get started, what is power up?

Power up is simply the best way for an individual to build, grow, and add value to the blockchain by using your steem in your wallet to generate this simple act. The steem can be bought or paid by using steen dollars for the procurement. For today, I have decided to power up 144.183steem. My next target is to reach 500 steem power before this month elapses.

Before I could execute this act, first I went to my wallet, as you can see in the picture below;

Screenshot_20211101-072722_Chrome.jpg

When you get to your wallet, click on the arrow beside the steem amount, you will see options, click on power-up as seen on the screenshot below

Screenshot_20211101-220518_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211101-220525_Chrome.jpg

Finally, you click on power-up, which means you have converted your steem to steem power as seen.

After powering up, I have now have 350.125 steem power in my wallet. I am very happy to be doing this and I'll take this as a point of duty to be powering up now monthly, this is a unique way to save. @steemkids is our hobby and this work is in progress after powering up, I feel so excited to take part in the powering exercise and I know that is for the better.

Here are my screenshots before and after power-up today and God bless you as you stay tuned for power-ups next month.

Screenshot_20211101-072722_Chrome.jpg

Screenshot_20211101-220559_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Wow!!! This is super cool as December next power up is gonna be explosive.

 3 years ago 

Yes we love power up!

Yes o,its the way forward

We love power up. Kudos for your achievment

Thank you very much. We love power up

Muchas gracias por participar en este encendido, felicidades, gracias por participar en la comunidad @steemkidss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23