SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

SEC17 WK#6.jpg
source

Assalam O Alaikum how are you dear i am fine Alhumdulillah by the grace of Allah ...today i am enjoyed to share a sights into the heart of my world to my family. They are not to just blood relations they are my suportive of strength to my source of endlless of joys and the realisation of everything and I hold to dear.

What sets my family a parts you ask? Well,where do I even begin? It's the way we laughs together until tear curent down our facess the way we rally around each other in times of need and the resollved suport that move through our veines.

pexels-photo-4545153.jpeg
source

Our bond is not to just to about genetics its about the sharing on experiencess inside joke and the comforts of the knowing that no matter what life throwing our way we will face it together the head on.

pexels-photo-3756462.webp
source

What makes to my family the desire of the others is our authentisity. We do not pretending to be perfects but we embrase each other flawes and celebrating our differencess. Our gathering are a laughter love and the ocasionally friendlly debating to because in our family to every voice matterss.

And ohh the memories we have interlase togetherness From improvissed road trips to cozy movie nights at home to each moments spenting with my family is age I holds to close to my heart.

pexels-photo-5921973 (1).jpeg
source

As for why I always craving to return to my family to the answer is simple they are my home. In their presense the I find to strength and an very largeest sense of belongging. No matter where life goes to takes me and I know that my family will forever be my berth to guidding me back to where i am meant to be.

pexels-photo-3768146.webp
source

If I were to gift them something trully special and it would not be something materiallistic. Instead to i had on the give them a promise a promise to always adoress our bond to nurture it with love and laughter and to be there for each other to overcome what may. After all in a world full ofshort posessions its the abstracting gifts of love and togethernes that trully hold on.

pexels-photo-3756036.webp
source

My family is my pride to my joy pleasent and my series blesing. may our bond continues to grow strongerness with each pasing day filing our livesness with endlless love and happines.

════∘◦⭐⭐⭐◦∘════

@naka05
@miviki
@fjjrg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola, amiga me alegra que en tu familia predomine el valor de la autenticidad y hermosos recuerdos de mucho compartir de los buenos momentos esta hecha la vida saludos y exitos con la dinamica.

thank you dear

Wow, you crave to return to your family because of the love you share. I am not surprised because family is our number one. They are always somewhere right in our heart even if we are far from them. We miss them when we are not close and I see ypur family is your pride. Your material gift to them would be adored. All the best!

thank you sister

 last month 

Amen!!

My dear there's no need to consider that there's a family who is perfect, we all are imperfect but what bound us together is love and understanding, Instead of focusing on one person's flaws, we overlooked it and focus on the positive side, that's is exactly what makes a happy family. There's nothing compared to the love you have to your family because they are your everything and they deserve to be celebrated. Your article is well presented and I love it.
I will you all the best
@mhizta from Nigeria 🇳🇬
Best of luck 🤞

thanks for valuable comment

Loading...

Hi @nooruleman greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem. Thanks for showing love with your family. Family is our inspiration and our energy and our motivation. Giving promise to family as gift is a lot of happiness. When we came home we take a relaxing breath. Best of luck for this challenge. Stay happy

thanks for kind words..

 last month 

Hello friend, is good that you are fully aware of the benefits of your family, I really appreciate the fact that your family is very cooperative and lovely.

God gave everyone family so that we won't be alone. I have a very unique family and we love each other alot. My family is talented are smart and am glad am a member of such family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54