MY PARTICIPATION IN #STEEMPOWERUP CONTEST|| I JUST POWERED UP 10.133 STEEMS TO HIT 11.700 SP by @nobeekong| 10% payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE


I hope you guys are having a blisfull wednesday, because I am having fun with colleauges now.Permit me to use this medium to thank the admin of steemkids community for organizing this savepowerups contest, which will encourage the members of the community build their steem power, thus making the community curation trail to become very stronger and increases the curation trail voting weight. Not just that, but also motivates newcomers like me to power up and see the need to do so, I'm gratefull Ma'am THANK YOU!
Actually, I haven't powered up since I join this platform last month, but thanks to my Inlaw, @iddy for informing and guiding me on how to power up my steems. Now that I have done so, I really enjoy it and I will keep Powering up each time I have a token in my account.
I have set a target of reaching at least 1000sp before this year runs out. Just today I have powered up 10.133 steems. Below are the evidences:
PhotoGrid_1636548612440.jpg
This might look small comparing to my target, but I will keep pushing hard inorder to get there.

Steps I took to powerup


~ I login to my wallet
PhotoGrid_1636552260287.jpg~ I keyed in my username and my posting key password and click on login
~My wallet was activated,then I click the dropping arrow besides steem and then select power up
PhotoGrid_1636552889015.jpg~I entered the amount of steem(10.133) that I wanted to change to Steem Power and click on power up
PhotoGrid_1636553058052.jpg~Comfirmation page opened which I click on Ok button.
PhotoGrid_1636553341771.jpg~ A new page was opened where I put my username and active key password and click on sign in button.

~Oh my gosh,I am done powering 10.133 Steems, I feel so happy that I did it.

Here is the screenshot I took while buying steem with my USD.
PhotoGrid_1636554412418.jpg
PhotoGrid_1636554655970.jpg

Conclusion


It feels like a supper man powering up because it yields some dividends. Thanks to Admin of steemkids community and @steemkidss.

Thank you!

You are invited @vickydear,@emmybless and @gracyakan to participate in this savepowerups contest.

#5050club

Cc

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@goodybest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We are very happy to see your account grow, we hope you continue to be successful in all your posts. Thanks for being with us.

Thanks for visiting my blog, I appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

Your efforts in powering up is highly commendable. Thank you for trying to grow this account, keep it up.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @nobleekong your post has been selected as quality post for today is Steemkids community, continue making quality post with us here and remain in club5050

Thanks, I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53