You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For The Communities of the Month Support Program for the month of October, 2021| Steemkids community

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

I honestly cannot compare any other community to @steemkids because I am a mother and a Grade school teacher. It gives me great joy to see these our divine treasures smile and happy. The feeling is priceless.

Secondly; I am so wowed by the outstanding progress that @steemkidss has made within these few months all thanks to our selfless founder and her team. They are just awesome.

I wholeheartedly unite my voice with theirs in asking for this monthly support because of the impact that this community has made in so short a time and in anticipation of more goodies to all children all over the world.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much our wonderful kids teacher. I appreciate your support. You have said it all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54