APPLICATION FOR STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY TEACHER

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)
Hello @steemkids and all the amazing kids lovers on this beautiful community. I am positive that we are doing well and staying safe too.

692F2E9F-21DE-43A7-9B99-E4CF96A573C5.jpeg

I am @nneoma08 and I wish to apply for the post of a Steemkids summer holiday Jolly Phonics teacher as previously announced by the Admin. I have completed my Achievement Four as one of the requirements for this position states.

I have good knowledge of Jolly Phonics as I had been to the training and also acquired a certificate to that effect.

I have also been impacting this knowledge in both my children and most of the children in the organization where I worked as a class room teacher over some years now.

The relevance of spellings and reading can never be overemphasized in the life of every child and this being one of the main focus of this amazing community, I wholeheartedly wish to be a part of this transformation process.

Below is my scheme of work for the eight (8) weeks of the program:

Weeks 1:
Letter sounds order level one
Week 2:
Letter sounds order level two
Week 3:
Letter sounds order level three
Week 4:
Letter sounds order level four
Week 5:
Letter sounds order level five
Week 6:
Letter sounds order level six
Week : 7
Letter sounds order level seven
Week 8:
Blending

Thank you so much @steemkids for this amazing opportunity to serve our young ones.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Application received. We welcome you to be our teacher. Please prepare your lesson latest on Sunday evening as you will be introduced in a post on Monday morning along with your lesson for the week

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for this opportunity.

I am really grateful

 3 years ago 

Hello @nneoma08 Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Felicidades mi bella por elegir este programa educativo para los niños, te deseo mucho éxito, un abrazote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80