SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago
20231221_081812.jpgdesigned using pixellab app

Hello friends

Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace, and gratitude. Share happiness today!

What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with?


Life has taught me so much, and I learned that I have no special reason or occasion to be happy, but the fact that I breathe and that I'm alive, strong, and healthy is a wonderful reason to be happy.

I am a happy soul, and I love being happy. I may not have it all, but I am happy that I sleep and wake up every day. I am happy that I don't spend my earnings on drugs, and I am happy that God has been so faithful to me and my family.

Happiness comes from the inside, and if one does not have a happy spirit, he or she cannot be happy, no matter the amount of wealth they have. Money cannot buy happiness, because if it could, a lot of people would buy it. I know a lot of people who have everything they need to live a fulfilled life, but they lack happiness because their souls are bitter.

IMG-20230515-WA0006_1685251248247.jpgsharing happiness with my friend

I have every reason to be happy. Just yesterday, while traveling, we met a fresh accident. It happened just 30 minutes before we arrived, and I saw another reason to stay happy and remain joyful. When I remember all the Lord has done for me, I rejoice.

I share my happiness with anyone who cares. I don't have any selective people I share my happiness with. If you are on my list of friends on WhatsApp, you will share in my happiness. If you are close to me, you will share in my happiness. I love being happy around lively people. My happiness is shared with all.



When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal


I don't fix occasions to share happiness. My happiness is a daily thing. Since every day is a day to be happy, I share happiness every day.

I don't have a special meal to share my happiness with because I don't see happiness as being accompanied by a meal or drink; happiness should come with free flow and not preparation, unless for special occasions like weddings, birthdays, or naming. These occasions are specially fixed for people to come and share in their joy and happiness.

My happiness is neither seasonal nor occasional; it is daily-based happiness. I am happy every day.



Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not


IMG-20230824-WA0025.jpgsharing happiness with family

It's true that shared happiness is good. Happiness shared is better than happiness not shared. Sharing happiness is like sharing testimony—sharing what the Lord has done for you. Your shared happiness could help heal the sick; it could also change a person's mood.

I have shared happiness with a group of people that made one of them change their perspective about life. A lot of people go through so many things, but happiness shared could help put them in the right frame of mind.

Some people might envy your happiness, but that does not mean happiness will not be shared. When we share our happiness, we are freely embracing more happiness.



Your advice to all about shared happiness


Firstly, have a happy soul. Cultivate the habit of staying happy at all times; that way, you can share happiness. When you are not happy, you cannot share happiness.

Lastly, when you look around you, there are thousands of reasons to be happy. You don't need finance to share happiness, because some people will say, "I don't have money to share my happiness." Shared happiness needs the sharer to stay happy. When you stay happy, you can share happiness with everyone around you.



I invite @ruthjoe @mariami @eliany

20231026_101606.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Developing personal happiness is the key to sharing happiness with others. Even when challenges arise, seeing happiness in simple things can inspire shared happiness. Money is not the only way; Shared happiness comes from a soul that remains happy, giving others a reason to feel that way. Blessings 🙏🙏👏

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


Thank you so much!

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, I agree! There shouldn't be a special moment to be happy, just breathing, being healthy and surrounded by good people is more than enough to smile at life. You are very right, sharing our happiness can help others a lot, change their mood or make them reflect. Thank you very much for sharing, success in the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59