You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

This is beautiful, having a family that supports you so well in all you do, care and encourage you. You have the blessing of your siblings and parents all the day and with that, they are always supportive in helping you achieve all you need to achieve. They are the roots that ground you and the wings that takes you to high places. What could you have done without them??? This is total love and pure care from them. I wish you all the best. But I would love to know what you planned to gift them?

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Family is one of the places of trust that does not skimp on giving us love. We are nothing without family We all have a beautiful family which is our companion in fulfilling our dreams. I aim to show my appreciation with sincere gestures that match their interests and are committed to honoring them. Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36