You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Family that understands each other always win the race. I can see you all in your family are united and love each other. I know I have acted drama once or twice with my siblings and it was fun though but that was when I was little but you enjoyed this drama moment with your family at this age, it means you all love each other. Forgiveness is the ultimate in every family. When we forgive, we love more and support each other. The gift of going to a beach would be interesting for them. Success to you!

Sort:  
 last month 

The drama was so interesting, one day, unexpectedly, during our family worship I ask my sister about how we can act a drama in our next family worship and she suggested we act the story of Joseph, we informed our parents and they were happy to wait and see our performance. We organized the drama, sewing costume and other materials, invite some guests because they drama required almost 15 people. On that day, I place an invite to some of our relatives and church members, we cook and hire music for more vibe. Trust me the fun we had that day is very hard to forget. We delivered perfectly and everyone were amaze. A lovely memory, thank you for your contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47