You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Wow! Your mom taught you all well on how to pray. I am sure this foundation helped you greatly to keep and stay in touch with the creator till now. Those times of quarrel was actually fun time because I don't see a family without those times, it would be a bored family seriously. That prize that was set by your dad was to make everyone keep up in their academics, I am sure joining you in eating your full chicken was sweet and fun. Who can live this life without family, I feel the love which you expresses your family here, just wish they could read from it and know how much you value them. A portrait won't be a bad idea after all.

Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65