You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

You have opened up your heart felt love for your family here. Living without these family could it ever be possible? Would you ever have enjoyed this life better without them? I doubt because from all you have mentioned, they are your pillars, your bedrock, your strength, they are always there for you. Ypur parents taught you all well because where there is no respect, it means everyday one problem or the other. Your in-laws must be lovely people who accepted you and loved you. Now, you have your hubby and princess with you who are your closet family as it stands, I hope you extend all you learned from childhood to her and her siblings. You can't trade your family for anything, that is super! Success to you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking time to read my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64