You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#6: My family, my pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

This love epistle sir. Your love for your family is absolutely immeasurable. Having your beautiful wife stand by you all through the difficult times, your kids sensing something was wrong with dad came to you with their part of love to share moments with you, that was amazing and I must say, they love their family and misses the good times together. I m glad you recovered so fast to share in their love again and enjoy those good and lovely times with them. Who won't adore a family as loving as this? Good luck to you sir!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I would like to thank you for your kind comment! Having such a loving family by my side during difficult times means a lot. They are actually my greatest blessing. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52