Thediarygame: My Lifestyle Activity Review Week 1 For 19/08/2022 by @ngoenyi

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Greetings dear friends, trust you are all doing great? I want to review my activities today and thus take part in the contest I organized. It is about the activities I carried on within the day in the following categories

The weather conditions
Your Work
Your Fashion
Your leisure
The traffic along the way
Your Work
The behaviors of the people you met
Your overall feelings for the day
Your plans for the next day

The weather conditions

I woke up this morning to a cold weather. Though it didn't rain but it was cold in the morning, sunny in the afternoon and cold again in the evening. But one good thing is that it didn't prevent me from going out. Even the sun wasn't too hot nor was the cold too much that I can't move. I just love the way it was today

IMG_20220819_065603_192.jpgthis was the morning weather when the sun was yet to set. It was cold but by this time, 6:40am, I was already out for my workout
IMG_20220819_161428_170.jpgthis is afternoon weather. The sun already rose but late and it was shining brilliantly
IMG_20220819_183914_495.jpgthis is the evening weather when the sun was setting. You can see how beautiful it is

Your Work

For now, I still blog full time in steemit while trying to set up another thing that will be used to generate another source of income. I woke up finally by 4am and checked on my notifications including that of steemkids account. I replied to the notifications and even verified some Achievement posts in newcommers community before leaving for my fitness center.

I had some updates to make in the community, so after I came back from my workout, I freshened up and went to the office because there was no electricity at home and my phone and power bank was already down. Thankfully, there was electricity in the steemit office. I stayed there with @madilyn02 today to make those updates with her assistance.

Your Fashion

Today, I wore my workout outfits in the morning. It comprises of my leggings, my top that is tight fitted, my hand gloves due to the weight I lifted, my boots or sneaker, my stockings and my black long jacket to cover the spots wear to some extent while I walk on the road.

IMG_20220819_065536_380.jpgthis is my selfie in the morning when I was very close to the fitness center. Location

After I came back from the workout I changed to another attire to the office. I wore flowered chiffon material, long sleeve, with black jean. Then I wore sandal, black in color. I already braided my hair in a simple style with black sun shade eyeglass. I went with my small hand pause and a pink and white ear rings. I applied lipstick today as you can see. I combined two colors of dark red and light pink. The picture below say it all

IMG_20220819_114933_845.jpgIMG_20220819_161408_199.jpg

The traffic along the way

School is not in section this time in Nigeria and as such, nothing so serious that can cause traffic jam. The road was clear. You can only meat traffic at the points where there are traffic lights.

IMG_20220819_120556_613.jpgyou can see how clear the road is. Location

This made my movement very easy. There was nothing to hinder my movement as a result of traffic along the way.

Your leisure

Today, I had a leisure time. First, I had a little nap in the afternoon at the office when I felt a little sleepy. I bent at the office table and just a 20 minutes nap. Then, at another time in between my work, I watched Mr Lawanson Show though I didn't finish it. It is titled The marriage proposal

There, Agnes wanted to find a wife for his Brother who has become a burden to them. Mr Lawanson took it upon himself to look for the wife and when he found one, the boy rejected her because she was old. But Mr Lawanson pressured him to marry her because the said lady promised him some cash. Infact,, it is very funny. I employ you to watch it yourself. I will still finish it.

The behaviors of the people you met

Generally, I met wonderful people today. No one was aggressive starting with my family, to my workout mates, to my fellow passengers in the vehicle I boarded. The funniest of them all was when I was going to the office, a lady stopped us to join the vehicle but the man inside came down for her to go inside. The lady jokingly told him that she was taller than him. That she was the one that was supposed to stay outside instead of to go inside. They laughed and the man asked her if then can measure their height. The woman agree and said that if she is taller, then the man will pay for her fare. Well, they planned to do so when one of them is going down finally, the man went down before the lady and paid for her fare. We all laughed over it. It was really funny the way they were saying it.

But another scene that could have resulted in arguments but was later resolved amicably was I and the driver on my way back from the office. Before I joined the vehicle, I had bided to pay 50 naira which is around 0.33 steem. The man accepted. On getting toy destination, I paid him for him to give me my balance, he took 100 naira (0.66) instead. I reminded him of our agreement but he denied that he accepted. Thank goodness that the passengers reminded him of our agreement and he had to give me my complete balance.

Apart from that,every other person I met was great.

Your overall feelings for the day

On the overall, today was very wonderful. I enjoyed every minute of it. Though I didn't eat much today but everything went well. The weather, the people I met, my experience, my work and infact everything was great. I ended the day at the field were my kids and Husband went out to play football before I AMD @madilyn02 were back from the office. We went there to meet them. It was all gun. I didn't play the football. But I watched them play

IMG_20220819_180030_039.jpg| you can see them in the school field there playing. I was already tired and I didn't feel like playing at all. Location

Your plans for the next day

I plan to wake up early tomorrow and go for workout by 6:30am, then I will go out for field ministry, then back home. I will not forget to work here in steemit as much as I can. These things can change because tomorrow is pregnant, I don't know what it will give birth to. But whatever it is, I will try and let you all know.

Conclusion

Thanks a lot to you all for reading through my post. I have reviewed my activities to the extent I can. Hope you enjoyed my day. See you in another review. Stay healthy and sleep tight.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductorypost here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Its nice to always end the day with family cause they all weve got. I really enjoyed reading this post.

Loading...

You really spent your days we'll, especially for doing daily work outs. Keep it up ma

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear. I appreciate

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for the curation

 2 years ago 

The attractive story, you spend your day meaningfully. Have a good day dear @ngoenyi.

 2 years ago 

The attractive story, you spend your day meaningfully. Have a good day dear @ngoenyi.

 2 years ago 

Okay, you got me!! Good and solidly!

tomorrow is pregnant, I don't know what it will give birth to

At first I read it that you are pregnant! Only when I read it the second time I put the "tomorrow" in. Haha!
Do you wanna be pregnant my friend?

You had a lovely day and you looked stunning!
Thank you for sharing it with us.

Ps: I'm glad you remembered a girls best friend (•ิ‿•ิ)
Enjoy your field work.

 2 years ago 

Do you wanna be pregnant my friend?

Oops! Not in my agenda at all. I can't stop laughing. Am not pregnant.

Thanks for reading through my post. Thanks for the compliment too.

I'm glad you remembered a girls best friend

Which one is the girls best friend?

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you also laughed like me. Haha!
A girls best friend... that lipstick (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Oh, I see! Hahaha, I now know. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hola! No sabía que también entrenaba, eso es muy bueno para el organismo, me alegra mucho saber que se ejercitan.

Me causó gracia y ganas de montarme en esos autos rojos m, se ven muy lindos.

Y no puedo dejar pasar el look con esas gafas le quedó muy linda la combinación.

Saludos y bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear sister for coming around to read my post. Yes, I exercise. It's been more than two months now. It's really good and I am enjoying it.

Thanks for the compliment. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Wow, this post is so detailed and fantabulous. I actually learnt one or two lessons from your lifestyle most especially your fashion. Hmmm, people's reactions can't be controlled or curtail by someon. It's only the person himself that can. I can vividly remember when I was returning home from school. I bided the man 50 naira too but on alighting, he refused to give me my change of 100 Naira. I didn't step down from his vehicle until he gave me my complete change. It's not as if that money was too big enough but at least justice have to be served so that he'll not also try that with any other person. We argued, even passengers contributed telling him he was wrong to agree on something and then later change his mind. He humbly gave me my balance after much argument and I humbly thanked him. Thanks for sharing your plans for the next day too.

Congrats ma'am. I see you have engaged in workout full time and it very healthy for the body.
Also your day was full of activities... starting with steemit. And I must confess I so much love the contribution you bring to the platform,So energetic. Story in the taxi is interesting the man sure hasn't figured out his height yet😂😂😂. So sad for him and smart for the lady.
Overall. Nice post 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot. I appreciate. Yes, the workout is full time, I try to achieve an objective.

Haha, perhaps the man hasn't found out his height yet. And the lady was lucky to win. Thanks for reading every bit of my day. Enjoy your day as well. Hoping that you will make your own entry

My pleasure ma'am.

I will surely 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72