SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Picsart_23-12-21_22-36-20-884_1.jpg

imagewas designed with PicsArt app

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Happiness is a state of being happy. It is a point in time, when you are overwhelmed with joy. A joyful person adds to his lifespan.

So with the above opening statements, we can see reasons why we need to be happy all the time. It is quite obvious that we cannot be happy all the time, but we can remind ourselves of the need to be joyful all the time.

This contest is about sharing happiness. The contest tips will act as a guide as i explore the topic more.

👉What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with?

There are several reasons for my happiness. The fact that I am alive and healthy is a primary reason to be happy. Seeing, observing and enjoying the wonders and art of creation is a real source of happiness. Having wonderful friends and caring friends around me is also a rich source of happiness. To crown it all, family members of Mine makes me happy always.

I just shared such moments of happiness with great friends just last weekend during our regional convention. The pictures taken during the 3 day event, is a testimony to the joy we shared together.

IMG_20231217_081327_759.jpghappy with my friends at the convention

The happy moment shown in the picture above stems from a grateful heart of all the spiritual instructions I received on how to exercise patience, why I should exercise patience, what exercising patience means, what I have gained because the Almighty is exercising patience till now amd why i should be patient with everyone.

This weekend too , I am going to share my joy and happiness with friends too. This I will also update us on my page.

👉When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal?

Like I mentioned above, this coming weekend will be another wonderful weekend to share my happiness with my friends too by means of gatherings.

I have 2 gatherings to attend this weekend. Saturday is with my fellow steemians in Uyo where in we have arranged to give ourselves a treat and be happy. We usually have Meetups of this nature from time to time. It is an avenue of sharing happiness with friends here in Uyo who are also here on the blog. It's going to be great.

IMG_20230819_174259_173.jpgshared happiness with my fellow steemians here in my city of residence

The next gathering is more of an indoor gathering and it will be on Sunday. A lot of activities will take place there. Activities like games of many kinds, dramas from children, singing too from children, dancing, food and drinks will be shared their too. It will be with Christian Brothers and Sisters after our weekend meeting.

Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not?

There is a saying that no man is an island. That reminds us that we need others around us. Especially during times.of.joys and sorrows. It is this feelings of shared joy and happiness that keeps us moving.

So shared happiness is always the best. I will not be wrong if I say that sharing my happiness is like a hobby for me. I can't stand being happy alone. I must share it and I have always done that in the past and will continue. It makes me to have this feeling of accomplishments and belonging. Knowing that I am not alone in this bedeviled world.

👉Your advice to all about shared happiness

Shared happiness is the best you can do for yourself. It brings out the life in you. You will be able to express yourself freely without any fear of disdain. Happiness shared translates into double or triple or even more happiness because happiness is contagious. The person you shared it with will also be happy and what more can I give others than to make them happy though not everyone will be happy because you are happy.

We should all do our best to create moments and times when we can be joyful with friends physically, play with them, share food and other belongings with them. When we give, we ourselves will be well watered.

So my candid advice is let us do our best to ensure we always share happiness with the people we love

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220913-WA0013.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Hello dear ! Glad to hear that you are feeling happy and grateful for your life, health, friends, and family. Your regional convention looking outstanding and specialy your pictures of joy. The patience had positive impact on our lives.May you always live happy with your friends and enjoy ahead weekend.Best of luck to you

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

 8 months ago 

Luar biasa saudari, anda meletakkan kebahagiaan diatas kesehatan dan saya sangat setuju akan hal itu, karena dengan kesehatan kita seakan mendapatkan semuanya.

 8 months ago 

Saludos amiga. La felicidad es un estado de ánimo y se hace a un mayor cuando es compartida podemos disfrutar de la felicidad al lado amigos y seres queridos.
Me alegra saber que esta felicidad fue compartida en un evento muy especial como es la asamblea aprendiendo de nuestro Dios Jehová y no hay nada que nos haga más feliz que adorarlo a él.
Exitos en la participación

 8 months ago 

Thank you dear sister. Nothing makes us happier than our worship of Jehovah.

 8 months ago 

We are not really alone in the world, there are many people around us, some of our loved ones are family. Like you, I can't celebrate happiness alone, I celebrate it by sharing. Thank you so much for such a wonderful share. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59