You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game ✨ (18/1/2024) The story of my whole day in my words.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Without doubt, you had a wonderful day starting with that beautiful rose flower that your kid gave you as a gift to start your day. That was so thoughtful of her.

Keeping it simple is a nice business. You look great on your simple attire. The bride looks so pretty. I do enjoy watching wedding ceremonies from your country because it is filled with a lot of excitements like the henna, the dances and the foods including the prayers. I wish them a blissful marriage.

Coffee at night is a good habit. Keep it up.

I have noted your entry. If you apply justified alignment in your publications, it will enhance it's presentation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28