You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame for the date 11.01.2024: My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

I enjoyed reading through your activities for the day. You have presented well and used the pictures of the same day for describe them.

I am glad read about the the sculpture of the goddess of knowledge, arts etc and how almost every family worships it. I admire the fact that you recognize the need for worship to appreciate the natural abilities that you all possess. I also appreciate the abilities that I have but I give my worship to the one who made all things, the Almighty.

About the market vendors that sale used clothes, they must be very cheap. I wish I am there, I would also love to buy from them.

I was wondering what the roses you bought were going to be used for?

I must also admire your breakfast, launch and dinner. They are surely healthy for you and you are doing great to take care of yourself especially your sugar intake.

Your entry is noted

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thank you ma'am for reading my post word by word. I never received such a detailed feedback on my post. I'm glad for your appreciation also. Stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34