You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (A Day of Adventures at the University of Uyo - December 18, 2023): My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

You had a very hectic day! Lime you said, fetching the morning water prepared you for the day ahead. Attending lectures is very good as it helps you to listen and hear from the lecturers themselves. During my school days, I don't like missing lectures at all. Infact, I am always very early to lectures to be able to get the front seat. Most lecturers take note of those always present in their classes and they don't joke with them especially when they are intelligent.

After that busy and stressful day,at least you went home to have a wonderful rest. Thank you for sharing a d success to you

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

It's always a pleasure.

And I'm this day, I so thank God for the strength because it was more than hectic to me. Regardless of all, I don't like missing classes because as you said, same way it's still done now. Lecturer take note of students and do give Impromptu test and attendance and mostly what they say which is not note do comes in exams that only those present in class can answer it.
Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37