You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game|| Memory with kids ||Date:07-08-2022||@professor72

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Thanks @professor72 for sharing your diary which you spent with a kid. I love her toy and the fact that she read to you.

That's nice of you. Please, do not repeat picture that are the same.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
08-08-22


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice compliments. She read to me that's my pleasure because she is an orphan. I will try to maintain your guidelines. I thought that the different angles are not create problem. As a newcomer i am still learning. Please forgive my Little mistake. I ensure you it will not happen next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45