MY WILLINGNESS TO JOIN SAVE4DPUD CONTEST AND THUS JOIN SPUD4STEEM PROMOTION COME 1ST DECEMBER, 2021, MY ENTRY IS LOADING........|| 10% TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG-20211130-WA0097.jpg

Hello dear friends, welcome back to my blog. Today, I want to share with you all evidences to show how ready I am to join tomorrow's save4pud and spud4steem promotion.

Trust you are all doing great 👍👍👍👍? I am too. What's your plans for tomorrow? Have you saved up for spud? I have. I have been accumulating my earnings in wait for tomorrow.

SAVE4PUD

This is a contest by steemkids community that encourages members to save so as to join spud4steem promotion. We want all members to powerup and win fantastic prizes.

SPUD4STEEM PROMOTION

This is also a power up promotion that is organized by @kiwiscanfly. Here participants win fantastic prizes depending on the radio of their powerup amount to their steempower. The highest ratio wins.

It very important that I join this promotions because I want to grow my sp. I want to join club75 or at worst, maintain my current status which is club5050.

SAVE4DPUD Contest and spud4steem promotion demands that I make a post to show how willing I am. And here is it. I am going to show you a screenshot of my wallet. The balances in there might increase before the powerup time but I just want to show you how ready I am and how willing I am too. See the screenshots below 👇👇👇👇👇.

Polish_20211130_154720513.png

From the screenshot above, my powerup tomorrow will not be less than 1100 steem and that will bring my steempower to 23000 or even more. You can see that I am really moving forward to my target of 5× dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬.

It will also interest you to note that even without powering up yet, that I am still in club5050, see my club status below

Screenshot_20211130-155851.png

Screenshot_20211130-155907.png

Screenshot_20211130-155930.png

I am eagerly awaiting tomorrow to come and let me powerup. I wish myself success. I want to win.

I am grateful to @kiwiscanfly and to all the sponsors of this promotion.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
Join us: discord:::::::::Facebook::::::::twitter:::::telegram chat::::::telegram post link group:::::::telegram kids corner exclusive

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

Seeing the wallet alone is enough for me to power up and join the elites because with massive power up, vote will begin to rush us. December is gonna be massive and i can not wait.

Thanks for your encouragement ma'am @ngoenyi
You are really a role model and a good example to us all. Thank for the update.
When the time comes, I will be willing to join the communities and always power up

 3 years ago 

Are you ready to become a whale?

Going through this post is already enough motivation to believe in and work harder in steemit. I really derive satisfactory courage from your success so far ma @ngoenyi. Thank you for sharing this with us.

Hello
Lets power up some STEEM

 3 years ago 

Sure, we will

Gran encendido realizarás amiga felicidades que gran empeño y compromiso, saludos

Me alegra mucho ver crecer tu cuenta hermana y se que mañana estarás dando un gran ejemplo con tu encendido, un abrazote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34