Hurray!!!!!!, I just powered up 1000 steem In Steemkids community #SAVEBYPOWERUP CONTEST|| 20% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

image.png

Hello dear lovelies, do you know that all Sundays are for powerups? Oh, yes, I am aware and that is why I am back to power up again today to take part in this Sunday's power up contest by steemkids community using the tag: #savebypowerup. I personally love powerups and so I am taking part.

Savings has always been what has kept me succeeding. I always tell myself that if I didn't have what I have now, I will still move on and as such, I try hard to save. And now that I am in steemit, there is no better way to save then to power up my liquid steem.

I have full trust and confidence in the future of steem. I will encourage all to join me in this powerup event. Especially steemkids kids. Let's do it. Save up now for your future. Let's do it now, let's keep powering up. Let's #savebypowerup. See how I did mine

MY 1000 STEEM POWER UP

  • First, I went to my wallet and signed in

  • Next, I clicked the drop down besides my liquid steem

  • I took a screenshot and then clicked power up. See screenshot below

Polish_20210905_121928234.png

  • Next, I inputed the amount of steem I want to power up and took another screenshot. You can see it below that I just inputed 1000 steem

Polish_20210905_122100202.png

  • Next, I clicked power up button to finally power up 1000 steem 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Polish_20210905_122451120.png

Wow, I am now closer to being a triple dolphin with 13344.530sp. amazing!!!!!

That is all that I did and you too can do the same.

CONCLUSION

Thank you all for reading through. Consistency is the key. Patience truly pays off. No stopping, no parking, always on the move friends.

ALL SCREENSHOTS ARE MINE

Thank you all for joining me in this move. Let's do it. I know you can because I have.

I am grateful to @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog and all the curators for their continuous support without which I couldn't have been able to power up.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Best regards

@ngoenyi

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::[subscribe to our community](https://steemit.com/trending/hive-139765

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hurray!! 💥 This calls for celebration🥂
Hi @ngoenyi am so happy for you. I don't know how to express it, but you have really done well.
I'll be like you 🤗🤗. Am....steem on

Nice one ma and when I come around to the office, you will explain more to me ma.

 3 years ago 

Wow 😳 I want to be like you! This is incredible!! More power to your elbow!!!

😯 wow, this one die3 i must do some one day eeiii

 3 years ago 

Always leading by example, you've done beautifully well MA.

 3 years ago 

Wow our moma is growing, nice result. When I grow up I want to be like you. Will you lend me only 500sp.☺️😁🤓

 3 years ago 

Haha, thank you dear. You have to work out your own sp. No dashing and no sentiments.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @ngoenyi, working at steemkids is beautiful, I just finished week 3 of the Christmas adventures ... this week was wonderful with the children, beautiful photos with them ...

Please verify my achievement1

Cc; @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39