"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Hello Dear Friends

How are you ? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too.

I am @nethu. Today I am ready to participate in the another craft competition organized by @m-fdo madam. Many thanks to @m-fdo madam who organized the competition. I hope the design I made today will be important to you.

Nethu 3.jpg
Image Made By Canva.com

What is the name of what you have made.

Today I will show you how to create a paper rocket. All you need to make this design is only colored paper. This can be done very easily. I like this design very much. So I thought of sharing this design with you step by step.

Steps on how you made the craft

Need Materials:-

  • Colored Paper

IMG20230310213928.jpg

Step 1
First, fold the colored paper in half with straight hands.

IMG20230310214131.jpg

Step 2
After that, unfold the folded one and fold two triangles in the middle from both sides.

IMG20230310214201.jpg

Step 3
Fold the folded part of the triangle in front like this.

IMG20230310214301.jpg

Step 4
Fold two triangles again like before.

IMG20230310214324.jpg

Step 5
After folding the triangles, fold them in half to the other side.

IMG20230310214401.jpg

Step 6
Fold the two sides up like this.

IMG20230310214435.jpg

Final Look

IMG20230310214517.jpg

How did you get the idea?

I learned to make this in school. At that time, I would also make it for my other friends. Those memories come back again. Very beautiful.

How useful is what you have made?

This design helps young children develop their creativity. Small children can play. It is easy to make because you only need a colored paper.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

This was created for my friend's son. I am making this to play with him. He learned this design very well. His creativity is also growing. Now he can create this design on his own. He said that he is now teaching his friends to make this too.

CONCLUSION

I shared my participation in this competition.I hope you like this design too. Good day to you.

I invite @lirvic, @lhorgic, @ishayachris to participate in this contest.

Photographer@nethu
DeviceNova 3i Mobile
Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @nethu, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. Your design is very beautiful. You seem to have used an easy way to create it. You have made a wonderful creation out of paper. Wish you all the best in this competition.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.7 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-03-14
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you @m-fdo madam review me

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @chiabertrand

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52