Week #24👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello fellow steemians.

How are you all doing today? I hope you all are alright. I am indeed very happy and also grateful to be one of you in this noble platform, I am also excited to be one of the participants of this prestigious contest which gives us room to communicate our memories with each other in this platform by sharing our precious pictures.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you

FB_IMG_16870122801375867.jpg

This picture is one of my best pictures which makes me remember those beautiful happy days of mine when things were working as planned and the prevailing economic situation had not been this bad unlike these present days where the economy has reduced drastically. The picture was taken at the spur of the moment, a closer look at this picture portrays joy and happiness almost a state of spiritual reawakening.

The picture has very powerful association, It was taken on my birthday and I pose for this picture after receiving a most heart warming birthday gift from my parent and from my most trusted friends who reminded me of how special I was to them and the void a s vaccum I fill in their lives. My feeling of self worth was very overwhelming which prompted my seemingly unusual posture in this picture and the shirt I was wearing was presented to me on that day by my dear father. Whenever I look at this picture I am always reminded of my positive self definition of my self and I am very important to others,the thought that I am important to others gives the most exhilarating experience.

IMG_20230820_125141~2.jpg

This is another picture which I had wanted to share in this noble community, it is a picture of my dear father. Whenever I look at this picture,it gives hope and a heart full of joy because it makes me to understand that I have a very kind,loving and caring father who has always been there for me all throughout the tribulations and trials of my life even at a very young age. This picture draws me close to my father no matter distance because I believe that no matter wherever I may be he is still in my heart. It was taken on a Sunday, after church service he called me out in front of our church and I gave him a nice shot.

IMG_20230621_143202~2.jpg

This is another valued picture of mine which I have been longing for sometime now to keep it safe in this noble platform. It is a picture of I and my parents. A close look at this picture and you will see that my father held me in his arms and also my beloved mother by the side smiling and full joy. This picture make me understand that I have wonderful parents who are willing and always ready to take care of me. It was taken on a tarred road in my neighborhood.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer

These pictures are very special to me and the persons there are very dear to me. The first one is a picture of myself smiling and feeling excited on my birthday, the second one is a picture of my beloved father on a good mood after a successful church service and the third one is a picture of I and my parents.

The first one was taken by an iPhone 12 , the second one which is the picture of my father was taken by my device itel p36 while the third one was taken by a professional photographer whom was paid immediately after taking the picture.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement?

This contest is an interesting one which gives us room to share our memories with fellow members and for this reason, I don't think there should be a recommendation or suggestion on how to improve it. I really enjoy participating in this noble contest and I will put in my best to be a part in it every week.

Conclusion

I extend my greetings to fellow steemians and fellow members of this noble community @steemkidss, I am no doubt very joyful and thankful to be a part of you all. I am also happy to participate in this contest and I thank @ngoenyi for hosting it.

Regards
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35