IWeek #22👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)
Greetings

Greetings fellow steemians, how are you all doing today?, I hope you all fine, i am very grateful and overjoyed to be a member of this noble platform and community, also I am very glad to be participating in this very contest titled my picture album is safe with steem. Looking at the title of this contest , you will understand that it is worth participating. This contest gives room for individuals to share the pictures of memories and past experiences.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

Of a truth, these pictures and the people in it are very dear to me.the people in these pictures are very distant from me and that is the main reason why I regard them as precious treasures which I use to remember my dear friends.memories,they say cannot easily be forgotten and neglected.the reason why I and my friends took these picture is for rememberance.

It was on a Sunday afternoon after church dismissal,I and my friends went out for a stroll around our vicinity .we wore some of our best clothes. Our church dismissed around 12:30 in the afternoon, immediately after church dismissal,I went to my friends houses which were not that distant from my house.i had to wait for about 2 hours since they had not returned.i was unhappy though,that they did not stich to our agreement.

FB_IMG_16950254978918199~2.jpg

After some hours of waiting without seeing anyone,I had to call them on phone to know their locations and whereabouts,and they told me they were almost home and they returned in not less than 15 minutes.i waited for them to eat,take their baths and prepare themselves and it took them a full hour to do all these things.By the time it is 3:30 pm we are ready to go.

It was not a great event like birthday party, and other parties of celebration.it was just a day mapped out to go, look around our vicinity.we went to so many places around like the bars and restaurants.some of these mentioned places are places where people go to watch football,like people go to bars to watch football and enjoy themselves and they funny thing there was that we didn't eat anything as we were just having fun going around. But we took some soft drinks to stay there as the owners of the bar may not tolerate seeing people standing around there for no reason.

We went to a stadium nearby, and that was the last place we went for the day. Some teams hosted a match and it was really a tough one as we had to watch to see the winners of the match. Though we couldn't wait due to the fact that we no longer had enough tome. , but it was really an interesting match. We dispersed to our different houses from the stadium and that is when we took this wonderful pictures. I really had a wonderful day that very day with my friends.

FB_IMG_16950254909405187~2.jpg

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

These pictures were taken with my device then which is my mobile phone and I took these pictures with my beloved friends by names Emmanuel and Victor.it was after our stay in the stadium that we strolled down to this place where the pictures were taken and after the pictures were taken I sent it to both of them on their phones to serve as a rememberance and reference.

Conclusion

Pictures are of high value,it brings back lost memories of our loved ones.it brings consolation to a broken heart.it makes it possible for us to reach out to our dear ones even when they are far from us,and this is the main reason why we should keep them safe in steemit.
I dedicate my appreciations to my fellow steemians,once again I say thank you!

Regards
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77