SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

A2E51AE4-C391-4488-AA46-89286A2A1245.jpeg

source


Greetings to everyone!!! The discussion for the week 3 of this engagement challenge is something we should talk about for the well-being of every members of the family.


What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)


House chores are daily activities carried out in the house which includes the cleaning, washing, sweeping, arranging and so on.

This is an important in the home because it contributes to overall well-being of the home. To make works easier and faster, It can be shared among the members of the family.

My family is made up of five ladies, excluding my parents. Doing house chores is fun and faster; we share duties among each other and get them done within a short period of time.

My perception of house chores is that they must be carried out daily, neglecting house chores in the home will lead to dirtiness and bring sickness of many kinds. To stay healthy, you must inhibit the habit of cleanliness. Personally, I actually enjoy doing some house chores, especially tidying the rooms and sweeping. I hate dirtiness, so if I see any untidy place, either I do it myself or I subject my younger one to do it.


What is included in the house chores that is done in your house


FDA318BD-3D31-4406-9BE5-8316A1931DCF.jpeg

source


The house chores done in my house include cleaning the tables, windows, chairs, and television; sweeping the floor, washing dishes, mopping the floor, washing the toilets and bathroom, removing cobwebs from the house, ironing, and disposing of trash.


Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them


E8733E2F-7547-4D64-8876-2CB8CF83EF52.jpeg

source


Like I said earlier, I enjoy tidying, mopping, and sweeping. Oh, I didn’t include cooking, I love and enjoy cooking for the family. I find sweeping and mopping so fun; each time I’m mopping, there’s this joy that comes within that I can’t really comprehend. Every time I'm done mopping the house, I feel like no one steps on it. The sparkle that comes from the floor makes me feel like I achieved a lot.

Cooking is one of my habits, sometimes, instead of cooking breakfast, I bake snacks or fry pancakes for them, and then we eat them with tea. I love the compliments I get from my family when they eat my food, it makes me feel accomplished.


Why is house chores so important to you and the family


Housework is important to me and my family because it contributes to the cleanliness and organisation of the home. Cleanliness in the home gives this comfort and a welcoming environment.

It contributes to the well-being of all the members of the family. Sharing house chores makes work easier and faster, that’s the benefit of division of labour. It’s for the benefit of everyone, and everyone must comply with it.


Your advice to kids about house chores


DCED152B-BAC6-4F31-9B3D-11B37E540248.jpeg

source


Housework is for the benefit of everyone. To involve yourself in house chores, which is necessary, you must follow these:

  • Division of labour-you can share duties among yourself to make work easier and faster, and if you’re the only one, you should make good use of the time to avoid lateness.

  • Involving yourself in housework builds your character-it teaches cleanliness and accountability. Everything you do will reflect on your character. This is why you need to incorporate the habit of cleanliness.

  • Find joy in house chores-To me, it’s fun doing house chores, most times I play music while doing house chores. You can do what works best for you by looking beyond the routine and find joy in contributing to the cleanliness of the home.

  • Time management-This gives room to learn about time management. You can use the opportunity to learn effective time management, which will help you in every area of your life.


Thanks for reading to the end, it’s so amazing and feel so good sharing this here with you. I would love to invite @lhorgic,@eveetim and @badmus-official to join this contest


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello, negro-bby! 🌟

Your insightful discussion on house chores resonates with the universal importance of maintaining a clean and organized home. House chores, encompassing cleaning, washing, and more, contribute significantly to the overall well-being of a family. I appreciate your proactive approach to sharing duties among family members, making the tasks enjoyable and efficient.

Your personal touch, such as finding joy in tidying and mopping, adds a delightful perspective. Cooking, another passion of yours, not only sustains the family but brings a sense of accomplishment. Your commitment to cleanliness and organization creates a comfortable and welcoming environment, emphasizing the benefits of division of labor.

Your advice to kids about house chores is both practical and wise. Encouraging division of labor, character building, finding joy, and learning time management are invaluable lessons for young ones.

In the future, I predict homes equipped with robotic helpers making house chores a breeze, leaving more time for enjoyable activities! Keep up the fantastic work, and thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences! 🏡🤖🌈

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

Loading...

I agree with your perception that homework should be done every day. Otherwise, the house will look dirty and very uncomfortable to live in.
Jobs such as cooking and washing should be done every day
Every family member must take on this role to realize a clean and healthy home

Success for the contest my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59