CONTEST #11|| CAN YOU SUCCEED IN YOUR STEEMIT JOURNEY JUST BY YOURSELF? By @nancymboghi

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

According to the dictionary, success is the achievement of an aim or a purpose. The purpose of steemit is to produce content and curate it as well as community building while getting rewards. Therefore Steem success is achieving these

Generally, true and feasible success is never achieved alone. Everyone needs a little push sometimes.One will always need help either in the form of knowledge sharing, opportunities, encouragement, direction and redirection, resources and genuine advice just to name but these; steemit is no different. To be able to succeed in steemit, one will need all of these.

6C79AD4A-6CC0-4B6D-B67E-7E5BD0FDD16E.jpeg

<a href= "https://pin.it/2s76vI0 ="This link will take you away from steemit.com">Pinterest"

Nevertheless, even with all these “success supports”, if one isn’t determined, success cannot be attained. This is an undebatable fact.It takes a lot of self determination, a lot of persistency ,utmost discipline, belief in what one is doing,work in effort, action and not just wishes and dreams, attitude;the right attitude,character, a whole lot of sacrifice and things to forgo, creativity and gratitude to be successful in steemit.
Pele said and i quote
"Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do."

Joining this awesome platform was just like going to school on the first day for the first time. I absolutely knew nothing as to how it is run, how things function, how to post, tag and a whole lot. True I read about it yet I can say I was still very blank. With time, I started learning from achievement task that was done by @cryptokannon in the newcomers community. And also, the help and suggestions of various Greeters have been enormous as well as from the various great communities, WhatsApp chats and telegram. Without all these, I would not be here now. They were all very very helpful in my journey to knowing about this awesome platform.Even at these, there were still some very basic things which I could not practically do. I must confess that @ebuahsang1 has been super helpful to me. I do not know if I would have come this far without his constant help. He’s been there to direct me and answer my every worry, doubt, misunderstanding and confusion at every time without complaining. A very big thank you once more sir. I owe you a lot this far

So far I am very grateful for the assistance and if I am to make a request, it will be that the bond and togetherness should continue and that we remain one another’s keeper. Everyone is a starter at one point in time and it should always be a privilege to help others grow to the point of being completely independent. For this is a stage in every phase of live that cannot be escaped

As for me and the little I have known so far, I’ll always be delighted to reach out in any and every way ever and at any time joyfully. I’m ever ready to help” and journey with whoever is available and wants. Success is never achieved alone
I will end with this saying from Henry Fordand I quote
"Coming together is a beginning; keeping together is progress; working together is success."

Special thanks to @NGOENYI for this contest
I am inviting @ebuahsang1 to participate

Thank you so very much for passing by. I am grateful

Sort:  

Truly success is never a journey to travel alone. The right company is needed.

Your write up is beautiful. Good luck in your contest

Indeed

Thanks a bunch 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly acnowledged.

Thank you 🙏🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43