My Most Recent Exciting Steemit Goodnews by @nancymboghi

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Greetings dear all, sure we are doing great! Special thanks to ma’am @ngoenyi for this awesome contest; it is thanks to you that we are here writing and reading this today 😊. I equally want to thank @steemkidss greatly and use this opportunity to invite @ebuahsang1 and @tripplem to take part in this exciting contest

Generally, good news has a way of making one's day. It is like an auto day brightener. Good news comes with a lot of positive energy and motivation
The good news on steemit are just so many that I do not know which to pen down.

It hasn’t been long since I joined this awesome platform and I started being active about 3weeks ago. In my mind, I would need time to explore the platform by posting and interacting knowing there was no way I could be noticed just now. But I was greatly shocked.
Please permit me talk about these 4 exciting steemit good news
Quality post, surprise Steem, upvotes on a post and @steemcirator02 vote

Sincerely, that particular week I was just writing and having at the back of my mind that there’s no way anyone would notice anything I write but surprisingly, on checking my account I saw that my post had been selected for quality post.

BB61737C-1A33-4BC6-A240-70B04C9E6CFA.png

The feeling l got, I can’t explain. The excitement was just too much not knowing more was still coming. After a while, on checking again, I saw that I was awarded for being active.

01604BD0-6E1E-4032-9241-E79C2D7BDC46.png

AF0E14AC-A281-435D-A5EE-7A93FC908A53.png

Oh God, is this how sweet this place actually is?😄 That was the first question that came to my mind. The joy was overflowing. My day was all happy. Absolutely nothing could change that mood; inner joy.

Again, I wrote on a contest and got about 69 upvotes.

889BF688-AF13-4817-9B29-0F3BD728CDD0.png

My God; so these many people actually read and liked it??? Wow

The 4rd and most recent is the vote I got on my post yesterday from @steemcurator02. The truth is, it was unexpected.

DD10BC76-0612-467B-B5D5-3AD6F122C720.png

This was me talking about “just” my day and it was noticed and appreciated this way?

With these, there is a lot I learnt experientially. Fact is, humans by nature love acknowledgment and appreciation. Just these two alone serve as an intrinsic motivation that is unmeasurable. There is a push and extra zeal that it brings. Just these “recognitions” have encouraged me in ways that I can’t explain. I now take it upon myself as a positive challenge to always think and write something because at the back of my mind, someone is actually reading and as long as the work is good, there is no way it will go unnoticed.

It would never have been so if the reverse were true. If I just kept writing and getting no engagement nor the feeling that someone is actually watching, I don’t think my mind would keep thinking. The fact that no one cares would have actually blocked my imagination.

Motivation is a very important push in everything in life because just this can be related to life issues in all ways. Be it recognition, appreciation, reward, acknowledgement or whatever form of motivation,it goes a very long way to bring out and reveal true potentials as well as serve as a push and utmost encouragement•

  • I have learned from this little experience to always try to motivate others in any and every way possible. Sometimes we feel like what we have to offer is too small and might not mean anything or just these words won’t change a thing not knowing that, what one considers too small might be exactly what is needed for that person to see thyself better and explode or move to full potential

Thank you steemit for this priceless feeling and experience.
These four I wrote about were just those chosen for the sake of the contest. Since I joined this platform, the joy has been nonstop; from the comments and votes and corrections and direction and group chats. The love has been so massive and here really feels like home. Let me use this opportunity to thank you all for the love ❤️. Thank you all dearly and I love you all just so much

Best Regards
@nancymboghi

Special thanks to
@steemwomenclub
@svm038
@steemcurator02
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, your good news must have been really exciting for you as it is to us, thanks for sharing your r vent goodnews with us.
Your entry has been noted.

😊 Thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Wow,this was really a good news.thank you for sharing this goodnews.

Thank you dearly for passing by

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

You are a good news and that's why hoid things keep locating you.

I wish you the best in your contest

🥰🥰🥰🥰 thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your Goodnews with us here, Goodnews makes us happy! Just continue to be active and consistent, truly it pays to be hard-working but note do not mention steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 in your post again, we've make rules concerning these. Then work on your markdown style, it will help your work to look neat always.

Thank you 🙏🏽. I have heard and will take not of all you have said
Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04