The Diary game [11/4/2024] : Going to work,doing my skincare routine & doing chores|| @ 25% to null

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Greetings Everyone, I guess you all are doing good?? Today I will be taking you on a journey of my diary game so please get a glass of juice and enjoy my article.

Morning section

In the morning I woke up around 6:am went straight to the parlor to join my people for family prayer, our anchor scripture in our morning devotion was "psalm 34 vs 11-17" which means whenever we cry to God, God is always ready to help us and deliver us from every trials and tribulation, we also prayed for forgiveness to God before we all went for our daily house chores.


The first thing I did after our prayer was to do my skin care routine using my Dr rashel facial wash,Dr rashel vitamin c serum and beauty formula moisturizer cream all products are for face brightening.

InShot_20240411_165126262.jpg
Picture of me during my skincare routine

After my skin care section my mum ask me to wash and cut carrot she want to use to cook jollof rice which I did and I also swept the house

InShot_20240411_163036961.jpg

Afternoon section

In the afternoon I got dressed for work around 12:00pm then I got to work around 12:40pm.

IMG_20240411_124817_015.jpg
On my way to work

I work in a pharmaceutical setting where we dispense drugs and render services to patients, on getting to work it was normal, we were waiting for our manager to bring our load we place order from our twin branch he eventually came around 3pm then me & my colleague started offloading the load on the floor.

InShot_20240411_173748438.jpg
When we were offloading the load


So after arranging the load I enter each item on our system then later on I went to eat my lunch because I was a bit exhausted.

InShot_20240411_175627117.jpg

Evening section

In the evening I was still at work selling for customer, alot of people were trooping in to the pharmacy and we made a lot of sale, after work I went home ate and slept, that was how spend diary game, thanks for reading my article.

Regards
Cc:-
@steemkidss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month (edited)
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75