Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4: Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @nadiaturrina

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
It is a difficult question to answer. My childhood was surrounded by good people and left many memories. So that childhood image seems as if it just happened yesterday. And until now, the family is the most comfortable place that still exists.

Image.png

In adulthood, this is also incredibly fun. Many new things have changed my life. I am the type of woman who likes new things. At this age, I can try and enjoy new things freely without any restrictions from my parents.

It's a brief introduction to two of the most exciting times in my life. Alright, here's a detailed discussion of the contest. I will discuss the questions that make this writing easier.

girl-3194977_1280.webp

Pixabay

Who is considered as a child in your country? Include age!

In my country, there are several classifications of age, infants, toddlers, children, teenagers, adults, old and elderly. Each age level has an age range. So that the discussion is not too broad, I will only explain two age levels.

Children are those under the age of seventeen. Those under the age of seventeen still have protection from the state, and certain things related to technology are restricted. Like motorbikes, for example, they will only get a driver's license if they have reached the age of seventeen or above.

Who is considered as an adult in your country? Include age!

While adults are those who are over the age of seventeen years. They have matured minds. And all actions are borne by herrself.

education-381909_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Childhood or Adulthood, which do you prefer?

As I said at the beginning, it is difficult to make a choice. However, I still have to choose one of the two. And I chose adulthood. Adulthood is the responsibility and determinant of happiness.

Most of the Steemian who participated in this contest chose children. That's because childhood was full of happiness and carefreeness. However, I chose adulthood. Why is that? Because adults are what make them happy.

The better the adult environment that surrounds them, the happier the children will be. When I was little, I was happy with every day that passed. My brothers and my parents value time with their children. Until now, my mother was their favorite grandmother.

board-2128991_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Give at least 3 reasons why you prefer adulthood!

  • a. As a woman, I like mature men who have a mature mindset

Age does not determine a person's maturity. However, the adult attitude is generally in those who have matured. Adults are those who already have the attitude of maturity to think, act and take risks. Having a partner who has a mature character is the dream of almost every woman.

  • b. Have Own Income

It's not easy to earn rupiah, but creating a smile on their face makes fatigue disappear. Adults have the fun that children don't have.

  • c. Have stable emotions

Adults have maturity in attitude. The age of children is often associated with emotional instability. Stable emotions are not obtained immediately. He needs practice. In my opinion, there is happiness in itself when we can mediate the two parties who are at odds.

That's my participation article for the Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4: Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? I invite @yennellys-32 @ispin @kyrie1234 to participate in this contest.

Thanks to all the organizers for making this contest a success. Thank you to the Steemian friends who have supported this article was created. Thank you to the Steemit team who have made dreams come true. I will not disappoint you.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

This post has been Shared to Twitter
❤️❤️❤️

Screenshot_20220813-130756_Twitter.jpg

Link

 2 years ago 

Hi niaturrina, it was interesting to read your post and to find more about you and your preferences. Like in many countries it is the same in my that even being a child there are few subgroups too and there are different wishes and thoughts of those young children too.

I was pleased to know that you prefer to be an adult, it feels like you like to be independent and do everything yourself where you can, like for example, to have your own finance and manage your living. I agree, we are matured mentally and we have better control of our emotions too.

I am glad to hear that. Thanks for stopping by on my post and the support
😊😊😊

Hello, @nadiaturrina I really enjoyed reading your post. All your points are reasonable. You make very important comments about childhood and adulthood. You have presented your points very nicely and logically in your post. Your post is beautiful and I wish you the best in the future

Thanks for the support and reading my post
I am glad to hear that
😊😊😊

Nice entry sister. Thanks for the mention.

You are welcome, dear
🥰🥰🥰

Buen post amiga, sin duda la familia es el lugar ideal.

Ser adulto es bueno porque determinas tus principios, tus metas y tus emociones.

Me agrada que pienses que es importante tener estabilidad emocional.

Saludos !!

Thanks for stopping by on my post, dear
❤️❤️❤️

It is always good to follow the trend. As fa as life is on, we should always aim at learning and having new things.

Thanks for sharing an interesting post.

Yes, you are right. We have to adapt to all the positive changes that exist. That is the key to success in my opinion.

Dear you have written so well and i can agree that adulthood have funs which children don't have.
Thank you for sharing.

I am glad to hera that, dear

 2 years ago 

Well written my friend, you like to make your own income, have stable emotions and tou also like mature men who have matured mindset. This is the thinking of an adult. I wish you success in this contest. Please also vist my blog and engage with me.

Thanks for stopping by on my post. I will do the same thing to you
😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64