The Diary Game Betterlife Club100 @nabeelsaqib

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Picsart_23-06-22_12-12-55-219.jpg

How's everybody? Hopefully, everything is going well by the blessings of Allah. Today, I want to share my diurnal routine with you through this diary entry. I hope you enjoy reading my post today. Let's begin.

BENEFITS OF MORNING WALK

Natural boost of energy
deeper sleep
Improves heart health
Reduce risk of diabetes
Improves balance
Maintain healthy weight
Reduce fats

MORNING 🌅

I arise in the morning around 6 am. I rejuvenate myself and then engage in prayer. Following that, I dedicate some time to studying and completing tasks. Afterwards, I get ready for college and proceed to attend my classes. Today, I've a Mathematics class. Thankfully, I comprehended all of them and feel thankful for that.

IMG-20230616-WA0024.jpg

Fries

After I arrived home, I switched my attire and subsequently took a break. I employed my mobile device and unwound. My sibling was planning to acquire some chips, so I requested her to procure a container for me as well. She will return shortly. Unfortunately, the coleslaw was unavailable for the fries today, and fries are more enjoyable when accompanied by coleslaw. Nonetheless, they remain delectable as I consume them while streaming content on YouTube.

Biryani

Later on, I experienced hunger pangs due to an extensive day of work. Consequently, I opted to satiate my appetite, and fortunately, my mother had prepared a delectable biryani. The culinary delight was truly savored, despite the tardiness of my meal. Ultimately, it proved to be a gratifying experience as I unwound and relished the biryani in the company of my loved ones.

IMG_20230613_200455.jpg

Night

IMG_20230622_120740.jpg

During the evening, I carry out my usual tasks; I tend to keep myself occupied, haha. Anyhow, while I'm in my workplace, dinner hour arrives, and I suddenly have the inclination to request a pizza, simply because, well, why not? Therefore, I accessed the Food Panda application and placed an order for a sizable broadway pizza. The offer included a large pizza along with a 500ml beverage. After approximately 30 minutes, I returned home and relished the meal. I must say, Broadway pizza consistently delivers a satisfying experience!

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @nabeelsaqib, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.1
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-06-22

MODs Comment:

Your day went well although it was quite extensive with work.. Thanks for sharing. Please endeavor to vote on other people's post so as to increase your voting CSI and also note that you're not in #club100.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@Josevas217>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47