You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6 - Parents And Kids 2023 1st Quarter Resolution, My Plans

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

@chiomzy810

I will sire need assistance, i cant really come from me alone. My parents, relatives and even friends will help me out with few of my need in making my plans work out.

It's completely normal to need assistance from others when it comes to making plans and achieving goals. Having support from friends, family, and loved ones can be a great source of motivation and can help you stay on track. It's important to communicate openly with the people who are helping you and to be clear about what you need from them. It's also important to be grateful for their support and to show your appreciation for their help. Remember that it's okay to ask for help, and that you don't have to do everything on your own.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah, that's true

 2 years ago 

Ohh Thanks You ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51