My children are my hope || #club100 ❤️

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

10% payout to @steemkids cummunity

Hai every body,,,

How is everyone?
All of us are not always in good condition and Allah grants all our prayers and needs, amen.

After a long time finally back with me @muthmainnah, on this occasion I want to share about "My children are my hope".

Since God first entrusted me to be a mother, I am very grateful because not everyone was as lucky as I was at that time. Months passed and I arrived to give birth to a baby who had been waiting for his presence for 9 months.

IMG_20220525_172748_527.jpg

Seconds before my first child was born, I could feel that the mother's struggle was really very big. After waiting for so long, my first child was born safely, healthy and perfect. The process of the birth of my child is quite long, you know this is the first time. When I saw the child, my heart was moved while I hoped "Hopefully my children will become children who can be intercessors for their parents and family".

IMG_20220525_172632_036.jpg

And this is my second child. The birth process was fairly quick, but a few days earlier I also had time to go back and forth to the midwife's place to make sure and the result was that at that time there was still no sign of a birth. Finally tomorrow I came back again and got to the fourth time I was really sick to give birth. After being declared the baby is ready to be born, just waiting 15 minutes everything went smoothly and there were no problems. The same hope as for my first child, may Allah always give me good and devoted children to their parents not only in the world but also when their parents have passed away to Rahmatullah later.

IMG_20220525_172047_882.jpg

over time, the children grew bigger and more adorable. With all my heart I pour out so that they can grow properly. There are no more suitable words at that time than to continue to be grateful for the blessings that we can still enjoy today. Good children and a very caring family are the biggest blessings at this time, hopefully through this intermediary all of us as a family are getting closer to Allah SWT.

IMG_20220525_091322_834.jpg

One or two years passed, finally at the beginning of our fourth year, God's husband and I believed in one trust. But I think this time there is something different with my third pregnancy. After passing through the period of pregnancy, it was time for me to give birth to my baby. It's a very extraordinary pleasure, this time the child I gave birth to was a girl. Although actually long before I gave birth, I had a dream about the gender of my child even with a certain name. But, I don't dare to spit it out maybe it's just a mere sleeping flower. This is one of me that Allah has granted, may Allah make them children who can serve their parents forever.

It feels like the happiness is complete. But I don't want to be stunned because I still have a heavier task, which is to guide them to a path that Allah is pleased with. While always asking for Allah's help and guidance because there is no power and effort but only Allah who has power over all. With that my hope to have good and dutiful children was granted by Allah. It's not easy but that's my hope with the presence of these children.
O Allah, make us lucky parents by having pious children. Make them an intercessor for us and our families in the hereafter, ameen.

So a little sharing from me, hopefully it can be useful for all of us.

Thank you very much for @steemkidss community,@ngoenyi,@saracampero,@eliany,@benton3 and all friends stemians who are always loyal to support, provide input and stop by at my post. God willing, this goodness will be rewarded with what is worth it, amen.

#club100 ❤️

best regard
@muthmainnah

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your children are so cute. It is true first child's birth in most people always take long. I am happy in all of them, you came out victorious

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
21.4
Verification date:
28-05-2022


 2 years ago 

Thanks very much...🤗

Hello muthmainnah, thank you for choosing steemkids community to publish your contents. Your kids are amazing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much 🤗🤗
This is all a deposit, pray for me that I can educate and guide them to the right path and be blessed by Allah amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70