"New DIY contest week22 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Dear Steem Kids & Parents community,

Assalamu alaikum everyone how are you all hope you are well with your prayers I am also well I am here today to join steam kids & parents community. I designed one by recycling. Which I managed to keep at home. I made a Walmate out of cardboard. We often have so many things that we have to throw away after using them once. Instead of discarding them, ideas should be brought out that can be made into something new. For example, with cardboard cardboard, we first use it and throw it away. I have many such cardboards lying around my house. So I thought if something new can be made from this cardboard. So I made a beautiful wallmat with a cardboard.
Let's see how I made this cardboard wallmat.

Steem kids & parents.png
Picture made by canva pro

✍️ Recycle :

Step 1:

First I cut 4 pieces of cardboard. Here you can cut the size as big as you want.

IMG_20240517_232036_087.jpg

Step 2:

I cut one side of the cardboard into a corner. If you want you can do no corner or you can design one side according to your mind.

IMG_20240517_232219_000.jpg

Step 3:

Then I attached the cardboards with color paper glue. You can also color them if you want.

IMG_20240517_234023_071.jpg

Step 4:

Now I have written the names of our four brothers and sisters in the middle of the cardboard. You can write whatever you want to write.

IMG_20240517_235957_309.jpg

Step 5:

I made it long and made it like plastic from the back and attached four cardboards with glue. Attached a rope for hanging.

IMG_20240518_003610_019.jpg

Step 6:

Then I made paper flowers and leaves

IMG_20240518_002026_895.jpg

Step 7:

I pasted the paper flowers and leaves onto the cardboard. You can design flowers as per your wish.

IMG_20240518_003909_670.jpg

Step 8:

Now my Walmate has become completely pamphlet.

IMG_20240518_111421_938.jpg

IMG_20240518_111306_556.jpg

How are you friends, I hope you will like this Walmart. Please stay by my side. I love doing this kind of handmade work. I almost always make new things out of old things. By doing these, people's creativity increases, their knowledge increases and they have a good time. Helps motivate people to work. So we should all make something new out of something old. It reduces wastage and keeps the environment clean and not dirty. Thank you everyone, stay healthy

I am inviting @josepha, @kuzboy and @anthony002

Thanks to,
@mesola

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Beautiful work and better is that you have used recycled material, I love your idea and your step by step. Congratulations.

Thank you very much sis for such nice comments.

This is the beautiful crafting. You have a master skill to create this one. The most beautiful part of your crafting is to create a flower and leaves. They fulfill your overall work. Thanks for showing step by step procedure. I wish you more success. Best of luck

Thank you very much for such nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72