"new diy contest week19//my DIY collection contest

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Mohua Tumpa. I use the username @muntumpa on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Dear Steem Kids & Parents community,

Hello everyone . I hope you are well. I am also well in your prayers. I'm here today to join Steam Kids & Parents' Die Contest. I made a small canvas. I made a canvas of ice cream. This canvas can be decorated in the room. I have painted a picture on the canvas that looks like a picture painted on a can of fish.

👉 Show us every steps you took, from start to finish.

Yes I have shown all the pics

👉How did you get the idea?

After looking through my closet and shoebox in my room I found a match. I came up with this idea after matching.

👉How useful is what you have made?

We throw away the shoe box later, but I didn't throw it away and made a new thing out of it. It didn't make my house dirty and made a new thing to decorate my house. So to me it's a very cute flower product.

👉Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I can keep my house decor because of the construction. It develops creativity when children see that they will also try to create something new without throwing anything away. I want all children and adults to be interested in this kind of work.

Let's see how I made this canvas with ice cream sticks.

IMG_20240425_221851_615.jpg

Step 1:

First took some ice cream sticks.

IMG_20240425_174830_069.jpg

Step 2:

I took this A shape first

IMG_20240425_175016_716.jpg

Step 3:

I gave another stick at the bottom.

IMG_20240425_175104_850.jpg

Step 4:

I gave another stick on the back side.

IMG_20240425_221930_936.jpg

Step 5:

This is my little canvas.

IMG_20240425_182345_454.jpg

Step 6:

I made a picture art on a small piece of paper.

IMG_20240425_205509_152.jpg

Step 7:

Now I have left the picture on the canvas.

IMG_20240425_221851_615.jpg

How did I make this ice cream stick canvas? It looks amazing in a small cute room. I love working on such small things. Such activities increase the creativity of people. How did I like this craft? You can make some such small things at home and give them to children. It has benefits for children's intellectual development, Thank you everyone stay healthy.

Thanks to,
@mesola

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦
Everyone prays for me. Thank you so much for reading my post so patiently.

Best Regards

Sort:  
Loading...
You can support and engage with other users by commenting and upvoting to gain a bigger chance of visibility and success. Good luck!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Hello, I love working with those ice cream popsicles and taking advantage of part of the box to make this cute ornament, teaching the children to reuse elements and create others, good idea.

Thank you friend ❤️

Hi
@muntumpa

You have explained everything step by step in this post and I am very happy that you have recycled things. You have used ice cream sticks and they look so cute and I hope you win this contest.

Thank you soo much friend ❤️

@samavia THANK YOU SOO MUCH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54