Steemkids community Contest: 5 moments that really embarrassed me

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemkids friends, on this occasion I want to take part in a contest held by @steemkids Steemkids community Contest: What Are Your Most Embarrassing Moments
after I tried to read it, I was finally interested and had the heart to follow it. And the condition is that you have to make content about telling embarrassing things that happen in life, namely 5 embarrassing stories:

[1]

064120300_1469758582-voli.jpg

sumber

My first embarrassing story happened when I played volleyball with my friends. Right until the first time I was very excited to play volleyball, then about 10 minutes the game started the unexpected thing happened, namely I got hit by the ball in front of me due to being smashed by a friend. I was so embarrassed because there were so many spectators outside the volleyball court, all cheering so loudly that I blushed and almost fell mentally due to the cheers of the crowd.

[2]

cakil.bmp

sumber

My second embarrassing story was that I was very embarrassed, at that time I was cycling cheerfully with friends while walking cycling. Then I tried various cycling tricks, I accidentally fell in front of a friend instead of helping, I laughed out loud when I saw one fell scattered on the road. It's like that when our friends get into an accident, they laugh first and then help them behind, this is the second embarrassing moment.

[3]

45314-ilustrasi-anak-terjatuh.jpg

Sumber

The third embarrassing moment was when I was exercising in elementary school, my friend and I had a little argument because he was mocking me then I tried to chase him because the ground was muddy a little watery so I was chasing him when he fell in the water. I was so embarrassed that even though I was angry with my friend, I fell down again, it was very embarrassing.

[4]

050103700_1503372923-Metode-Homeschooling-Lindungi-Anak-dari-Bullying.jpg

sumber

The fourth embarrassing moment that happened was when I gathered with friends while telling funny stories, but while I was telling the story, I spoke the wrong way until my friend mocked me with harsh and hurtful words so that I felt very embarrassed in front of my friends.

[5]

tenggelam2.jpg

sumber

The last moment, which is the fifth embarrassing moment for me, was when I was a child, I was sitting playing PS, then my friend took me to the river to swim. Even though I couldn't swim when I arrived at the river I immediately jumped into the river, I didn't know that the river was so shallow that I drowned in front of my friends. Luckily, there was a kind-hearted friend who could swim to help me, relaxing on top I was very embarrassed because I almost drowned because I pretended to swim even though I couldn't swim yet.

Here are 5 very embarrassing moments that happened to me in the past, but that's okay, friend, because with this incident, it can be an unforgettable moment in life hehehe.

and I also invited 3 of my friends to take part in this contest, namely @sisol, @teukuipul87, & @walictd

Thank you :
@steemkidss
@pensif
@disconnect
@patjwell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Those moments you mentioned could be very embarrassing. We can feel your embarrassment. But we are glad that you have stood your ground to tell about those moments. Most times over confidence makes us do things wrongly instead of humbly acknowledging that we could not do them. We are so glad to read about your embarrassing moments. Keep sharing your publications with us.

Hahaha
ok thank you so much, I continue to participate in the steemkidss community, hopefully my support will keep the spirit going 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hi, please you need to join out post link telegram group and start making comments on other people's publications while you drop yours there for others to comment on. It is very important

Oke siap 🙏

Loading...

Hi @munawar0,

You are currently not in any club. I invite you to be in the club in order to increase your chances to be curated for the #contest .

Also, try to increase your engagement in communities by commenting and upvoting.

Steem on! Cheese! ❤️
Curation Team The7up: @steemcurator07

ok thanks for the advice🙏😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing these moments with us.
I myself was a victim to that ball in the face while I was playing netball. :-)

Thank you Miss...hahaha the pain doesn't really feel that much but shame is amazing😄

 2 years ago 

I spoke the wrong way until my friend mocked me with harsh and hurtful words so that I felt very embarrassed in front of my friends.

Ahhh, this particular moment is embarrassing as I've experienced it before. Mine is I was trying to say something funny so that everyone would laugh, but guess what? After saying that funny thing, I laughed but no one laughed, rather they said......Dry and boring joke.... I was just so embarrassed.....

Wow, it looks so sad bro

 2 years ago 

Awwwwwwnnnnnn... I really understand how you must have felt during those moments. But they're also learning grounds for you to improve on your self.

Thank you so much sharing your moments with us.

 2 years ago 

Wow! Those embarrassing moments were huge, but I'm glad you overcame them and still standing tall. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Well done it happened to everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90