"I love to take photos: My daily outfits" || club5050 || 10% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello good morning to you all. I hope you are all doing good. I am very happy to partake in this contest. My regards to @madilyn02 for this great contest. This is all about photography. I think even if you have outfits for your daily activities but don’t like taking pictures, you cannot be pet if this. I really like taking photos with or without my phone, this means I can even take pictures with someone’s phone and later on send it to myself.

MY DAILY OUTFITS

Uhmm! Wow what a nice title, my daily outfit. For sure every outfit has we’re and how you wear it. Me for instance I have each cloth for each program or activity. This contest only requires 3 photos so I have to limit myself to only 3 clothes. I have clothes I use for washing, clothes for the market, clothes bathing, clothing for cooking alll that but today we are to talk about only 3 of them. Let get started.

FIRST OUTFIT

This top was given to me by my brother. He gave me plenty of his clothes but is this like most. The down, the trouser I mean, I bout it myself. I bought it like a year now but it is still nice and looks new. I bought it 15 ghana cedis which is 7steems. This clothes is added to my daily outfit because it’s like I wear it almost everyday. It is the clothes I wear whenever I am going to the market. Not like some people who buy their food stuffs once a while, I buy my food stuffs everyday and that is what I use. This photography was taken by @calipo09, my friend in the market were we went to buy
some stuffs.

Phone:iPhone xr.

89573629-F337-43CA-AC53-0DCB23915457.jpeg
w3w

Phone:iPhone xr.

FA5EE180-D841-4120-865E-000DE6E6627B.jpeg
w3w

MY SECOND OUTFIT

This second outfit was given to me by my aunty. She bought it when I was sitting with her in her store. One young boy was holding it and she asked for the price and bought it. When the guy left, she wore it and it didn’t fit her so she gave it to me. This clothes is used or wore whenever I am going to was or braid my hair. Every clothes and why I wear it. I wear this same dress when I am running errands. This picture was taken by Huzaima, a friend. I was even talking and wasn’t aware of it. Picture was taken in a hair dresser saloon.

Phone:iPhone xr.

DF9A0F87-D415-4E48-9C23-1633B424E07A.jpeg

w3w

MY THIRD OUTFIT

My third outfit was given to me by my grandmother, a gift from Mecca. Mecca is a place where Muslims go to pray and thank their God. So I decided to use this dress for only prayers. When you are to pray in Islam, you must wear a dress that covers your whole body when only you are a lady. This photo was taken in school after Zuhr prayers. It was taken by @mukadas.

Phone:iPhone xr.

662B1D47-E0D4-4FDF-999C-C69864DFE73C.jpeg

w3w

PhotographerMy friends
DeviceiPhone XR
LocationNavrongo
Camara makup / App usePhone camera

Invite my 3 friends for this contest : @aisha567, @illy45, @mukadas

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Wow your dressing outfit looking so beautiful and simple.

You also looking so beautiful in first picture. May be that colour combination is suitable for you.

Nice entry from you. Take care.

Loading...

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @mato445

amazing.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you @mukka so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us about your daily outfits and they are looking impressive on you

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
13.7 ( 0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
04-10-22


Period of: 1 month


CASH OUTS| 60.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 64.036 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

I like your pics.
🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68