**I Love The Kids. Why? How? ** by @mukka

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello good afternoon and how are you all today. I am fine and I hope you are all doing good. I am here to write about the contest, I love kids and why. My regards to @steemkidss for this contest.

Do you love the kids? Why?

I love kids very much. Kids are my source of happiness. Whenever I am bored, kids make me smile. In a way that no one else can or has ever done, they make you extremely happy and content.These little ones will occupy your thoughts every day for the rest of your life, and you will be there every step of the way holding their hand or pointing them in the right direction.

13FBBF28-BFA9-4D34-B838-64812B0D5608.jpeg

How do you show your love to them?

My little kids love dancing. I show them love through dancing. We sing and dance together whenever we are bored. They also love my phone. So therefore, I show them love through my phone. I usually give my phone to play games and watch comedies.I also surprise them with chocolates and toffees. I also show them love by teaching them what they need to know. I am their teacher at home because I spend a lot of time with them.

0D7489F4-3A87-4758-840F-2F2BDE725732.jpeg

Tell us the result of your love for them and how it makes them feel

It helps them to feel comfortable and extremely happy. They are confident and our dancing makes them release stress. They are happy always and do well in school due to the assistance I offer them after their school hours. They say all work and no play makes jack a dull boy, that’s why I give them my phone to play with it and they are always active all time.

4F1422B8-B5B2-41AC-9091-BDFA839FD56C.jpeg

Do those around you love the kids too? Why do you say so?

Yhs. They do. Actually I live with my elders in the community and I am very sure that all of them have a special love for kids. They love kids the more. The reason is just how I see them treat kids. They call them with funny names and play with them always. They also buy them gifts and teach them what is good and bad.

80CBB387-4D0E-48E3-A4D4-D2AB4E773CD7.jpeg

If everyone love the kids, mention at least one social vice that will not be seen or heard that usually happen to the kids which you are not happy about.

Because they are so small, vulnerable, and tender, children rely heavily on adults.Every child's future is greatly influenced by the care, resources, and opportunities they receive as children. As a result, if children do not receive what they require, they will not mature into the respectable citizens the nation expects them to be.It is their right to have certain fundamental needs met so that they can grow up properly.

04C16769-B420-4C86-A4E2-4D713A68AFDA.jpeg

The Right to Food, the Right to Clothing, the Right to Shelter, the Right to Education, the Right to Entertainment, the Right to Good Health and Proper Nutrition, and the Right to Name and Country are among the Rights of Children.However, the majority of developing nations, including Ghana, have often found it difficult to uphold some of these child rights.

C3AADDFD-6D40-4B5F-8E99-2BE229AFB346.jpeg

I will like to invite @babadawuda @kataali and @illy45 to join this contest.

Thank you all for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Educating the kids is one of the best gift one can ever give to them. It is quite splendid that you are their teacher at home. Wonderful post. Wish you success in the contest.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Me encantó tu publicación tus fotos están geniales los niños son el regalo de dios 🤗

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here.

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
27.4
Grade8/10
Verification date:
20-10-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 64.036 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63