Diary Game; How I spent my Saturday (GARDENING)

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hi beautiful friends,

I hope you are all alive and well. Me I have been in books because of school. In 2020, I was in primary one and I broke my leg. I no pictures but I stayed home for 3 month because I could walk to school. The president of our country also closed the schools and I have not gone to school for two years, 2020 and 2021. Now instead of being in p2, I am in p3. Things are different than p1 but I will try.

Yesterday is the only day I didn't study this week and today. So yesterday we went to the garden.
IMG_20220115_161034_450.jpg

IMG_20220115_160950_149.jpg

It is very full of weeds because we have taken long without going to the garden.

IMG_20220115_161240_299.jpg

We got many mangoes and maize to eat. We also got the jack fruit but it was too heavy for us to carry. My sister refused to carry it on her head and for me I could not carry it, it was too big. I know that I'd hunger pains us, we will run back and get it. Now for us when we got mangoes, we didn't want to know those things of jackfruit!

IMG_20220115_161003_292.jpg

After we came back home and we roast the maize for drinking on the tea. It was very tasty! Here is the maize on our charcoal stove. I am not allowed to do this because it is dangerous. But I can eat.

IMG_20220115_182833_061.jpg

Thank you for reading about my day. Tomorrow I will go back to school and come back late. I hope yo share with you about my school friends and what their names are. See you soon, bye.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mtasha itsa pity you were not too fine sorry about your leg, I'm happy you are fine now. Hope you will share your jackfruit with me.
But please note the following;

  1. As you come back to steemit try and complete your achievements tasks in steemit so as to make quality post by applying markdoens know how to apply tags very well in your post.

  2. next time when your are posting remember to set 10%to @steemkidss

  3. Take time to read this post and inform your guidance about it in your next then apply it too

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/important-update-age-eligibility-limitations-on-kids-accounts-in-steemkids-communityhttps://steemit.com/hive-

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You're are such a hardworking child. First you are focused on your studies and you always help out in doing the work around.
I love eating that roasted corn, it's been long I ate it because the corn season in Nigeria has passed.
Pay good attention to the community rules so as to succeed. Thank you for writing to us 🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I love roasted maize too.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @mtasha, we have upvoted your publication. Please, you need to grow your steempower so that you can increase your delegation to steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66