Dairy Game; Better Life 31st December 2021.5%to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hey my lovely friends,

How is everyone doing? How was Christmas day? Mine was awesome! I ate alot of food and I couldn't get up to walk. It was even hurting alot! We ate too much because we spent Christmas in the village where they put alot of food on your plate. It is as if you will never eat again!

Yesterday was New Year's eve and we were waiting to end the new year and welcome the new one. We cleaned home, went to the market and bought some clothes, and then we went for ice cream with my sisters. We took ice cream made from soya and it is wonderful! The waitress said it is made from soya milk and I asked mum if this was true! "Yes, it is true" she replied. "It does not contain fat and other harmful animal substances". Please when you go out foe ice cream, ask for soya Ice cream. You will love it.

Screenshot_20220101-190523.png

After Ice cream, we went back home and I tried ony clothes, they all fitted me except one big dress which I have to @sheban. How do I look in my new clothes?

Screenshot_20220101-185759.png

After we waited for the new year while watching tv. Our president removed the lockdown and we are going back to school. Hurrrrraaay! I have spent 2 years sitting at home. So, we welcomed the new year with dancing and prayers from all of us at home. Thankyou for reading, I love you and happy new year.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good to know you all can go back to school after two years now. Congratulations!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

It's wonderful!

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66