What do you think is the gender of SC01 and SC02steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am also well with all your prayers. Today I am participating in a contest on a topic that I have never participated in before. It seems to me a very unique contest which is why I am participating. And the real thing is that I am going to write about two of my favorite people SC01 and SC02 even though I don't know what gender they are or what they look like or what country they are from. However, I would like to thank @simonnwigwe for organizing such a unit contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(95).jpg
Made Form



What do you think is the gender of SC01 and SC02, please justify your answers.

Actually going to talk about two such people I don't know how true I am or how correct my assumptions are. I've always thought that our two favorite SC01 and SC02, are both male. And their estimated age seems to be between 35 and 45. Moreover, their writing style and ability to maintain everything seems male to me most of the time. I'm not sure if it's the women either because I think it's really great how they support everyone in every way.



What gender do you think will be the best for the position of SC01 and SC02 based on the nature of work? Justify your answer.

I have been on this platform for more than two years and have been following SC01 and SC02. As far as I understand they spend the maximum time on this platform. I have always seen them active and engaged in various support activities. Besides, I have been working continuously as a curator for about 7 to 8 months. So I know how much pressure there is in this job and how active I have to be to keep everything right. I think it is a very difficult task to support a user after knowing a lot of information about him and seeing his posts and then supporting him. So I think men would be perfect for this post. Because men are not usually concerned with housework, they tend to do more outside work. And also I would say that if women are given this job they can do it because now women have come a long way. Although women have a lot of obligations, they are much busier than men in terms of taking care of their families and children, so I said that men are more perfect for this job as it takes more time.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(96).jpg
Made Form



Do you think that SC01 and SC02 engage in other activities in real life I.e do they have other professions?

Given the amount of time SC01 and SC02 spend on this platform and the amount of activity they have, I don't think they are connected to anything else. Earlier I said that they are very busy with their tasks like maintaining the Steemit platform, providing support to users, giving proper guidelines, maintaining communication with the representatives, developers and so on. And most of their time they are involved in work related to this platform. So I don't think they are connected to anything else. I think they pass their time with this job and spending time with their families.



If SC01 and SC02 have families they take care of, how do you think they manage their family and the steemit platform as well?

Family is a very important thing. No matter how much you work, no matter how big of a businessman you are, you must take care of your family along with everything else. Because I think we all have families. And we all have responsibilities towards family members. I just did my job and earned money and gave it to my family. I don't think it's a perfect person's job. I think the job of a perfect human being is to keep everything in harmony. Of course, he will be the perfect man if he gives time to family as well as work. I believe that our favorite two, SC01 and SC02, must value and love their family as much as they value their work.



I invite @ubongudofot @oneidaa @mostofajaman to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - What do you think is the gender of SC01 and SC02



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Greetings my friend @msharif!👋

I appreciate your thoughtful analysis about Mr SC01 and SC02.👍 You have put a lot of effort into understanding these two individuals Mr's , and I must say that I agree with your assessment about their gender 😀😀✌.

And Mr @ simon... are very curious for identification of 2 Mr's might be Misses 😬😬😃 , but any how great assessment . I request to Mr @ Sc01 and Sc02 to remove to some extent the curiousty of these gorgeous peoples .

Best of Luck .
Regards ,
@artist1111

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Hello @msharif, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-03-28
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60