Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental healthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello dear friends how are you all? Hope you all are well. I am here again to participate in a new contest. Today through this contest I will share with you some important facts about my parents. And I will talk about the love that a parent has for their child that never lies.

Actually, I like the topic of this contest very much so I thank Steem Kids & Parents for organizing this contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(56).jpg
Made Form



How has your parent's behavior affected you? (Positively or negatively?)

I think no parent misbehaves with their child. Because no parent wants bad for their child. Although sometimes parents scold or discipline but it is done only for the good of the child to correct the mistakes of the child.

I grew up with my parents since childhood. Our five brothers and sisters were brought up with care and affection in the same way as their parents ruled. I think no child is ever bad under the discipline of parents. On the contrary, if a parent does not discipline his child at the right time, then the future of that child is not good. So I think the behavior of parents is always more positive for a child.



Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(57).jpg
Made Form

I like all the behavior of my parents now. I love it most when my mom pampers me and feeds me. I also like it a lot when my father tells me some good things with love and gives me some plans about what to do in the future. Besides, I like everything to talk to them, to talk to them, to eat and drink together. Because I love my parents more than anyone else in this world.



What's the best way parents can impart good Values to their kids?

I think parents need to pay attention to some things from the very beginning to teach children the right values. If possible, the child should be brought up in a joint family. Because children always follow their parents if their parents respect their grandfather and treat them well then their children will learn the same and will continue in the future.

Besides, to teach children good values, parents must always keep an eye on their children and give them time. Even if there is any kind of problem between themselves, it cannot be shown in front of children. Children should be loved equally by parents. If parents follow all these small things then I think they can inculcate good values in their children.



Write a short message to your parent

Dear Mom and Dad, As I grow older, I realize how much you have cared for us and raised us with love. You raised us by giving up everything. Growing up I never got to tell you how much I love you. You are in the best place in my heart. If ever I get a chance I will surely fulfill all your wishes. And I want you to live with me as long as I live. I wish you good health always. And I pray that the great creator may give you something great in return for this sacrifice. And the way you have brought me up and loved me so that I can fulfill my responsibility to some extent. Be well always my love my respect is and always will be with you.



Conclusion

Finally, I would like to say one thing to everyone, remember that no parent ever wishes harm to their child. Although many times we think that our parents may be doing something bad to us, but later when we think about it with a cold mind, the truth comes out that parents never want bad things for their children.

So let's all take an oath today that we will fulfill that responsibility towards me in the same way as our parents raised us with care and love when we were children and will not neglect them in any way.

Much love and respect from me to all the parents of the world.



I invite @shohana1 @mostofajaman @ripon0630 to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

I agree it is vital to pay attention at the beginning so that you can easily track the root cause or my they behave like that

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI15.2
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-07
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you @msharif for joining the contest in our community today. You have made a wonderful entry on the topic "Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health", your parents did well by bringing you up responsibly, your mother pampers you and your father always gives you advice on how to do well in the future. I wish you success in this contest my friend.
 2 years ago 

Thank you brother for your review.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

we will fulfill that responsibility towards me in the same way as our parents raised us with care and love when we were children and will not neglect them in any way.

Maybe this is the most beautiful wish and prayer in the world. They raised us under their shadow. May all the parents of the world be well. I'm sure your parents are very proud of you.I wish your success in the contest .

 2 years ago 

Yes brother i think also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44