SEC-S11W3-Discipline

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about Discipline. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Steem Kids & Parents for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(235).jpg
Made Form



👉How do you view discipline?

Discipline is an important part of our life. I think discipline is very important to build a good life. Because I believe that the more disciplined you are in your life, the more you can advance in life.

Because a healthy family can build a healthy nation. If we all are disciplined and do not commit any kind of wrongful crimes and irregularities then we can live very peacefully. If you notice one thing, you will see that all the people who have grown up and achieved success in this world had a disciplined product of life that allowed them to go so far.



👉Have you been disciplined before or have you ever disciplined someone?

Discipline is really important to me. Since childhood I did not like anything fancy. I always tried to be good myself and always advised others to be good.

I have seen many boys around me become disordered in many ways which have led to many kinds of problems. But this kind of work was never done by me, on the contrary I always tried to convince them how much an orderly life can take people forward. Because a disorderly person can cause us all to fall into disorder at any time, we should discipline and encourage everyone in this regard.



👉Do you consider discipline as love or hatred despite how it is given?

I have always loved the disciplined life so much that I wanted to join the defense world since childhood. Because I believe all those who are associated with defense lead a peaceful life. Due to which they are always happy and well.

I always wanted to achieve it even though I didn't achieve it yet I tried to build discipline in my life. I have always emphasized discipline due to which I never failed. I encourage others to love it and cultivate it in themselves, just as I love discipline.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(237).jpg
Made Form



👉Do you think discipline is beneficial to kids?

I think it is very important to raise a child through the chain from birth. Because children will grow up learning the way you teach them from childhood. So if one can teach one's child discipline well how to apply it and how important it is in life then I think all children will learn it from childhood and can achieve good things in future.

Because once someone is out of order it is very difficult to bring him back into order. So we should take care of these things from childhood and bring discipline in children



👉Your personal advice to those who give discipline and to those who receive it."

I think one can only give a thing when there is more of it in him. Those who give discipline to others must have a lot of discipline so that those who are learning from him can learn properly.

And I take it very well that if we could teach each other discipline, our world would be a much better place indeed. Then there will be no wrongdoing, everyone will be able to live in peace, everyone will be disciplined and build their lives and I believe that a beautiful world will be built.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(236).jpg
Made Form



I invite @kouba01 @heriadi @pelon53 to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC-S11W3-Discipline



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo.
La disciplina es lo más importante que podemos tener en la vida.
A través de ella aprendemos valores es una guía y una enseñanza.
Siempre se debe dar con amor y no recurrir a la violencia

 last year 

La mayoría de las personas asocian la disciplina con castigo, pero la realidad que la disciplina es educar y corregir, esta sirve para guiar y ser mas organizados.
debe ser dada con amor y no a través de insultos y palabras hirientes.
feliz noche

Loading...

Hola!

Estás en lo correcto, la disciplina es algo muy importante para construir la buena vida, a lo largo de nuestra vida la empleamos mucho. Saludos y éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91