"SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I am going to share some good and bad moments from my childhood.. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Steem Kids & Parents for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(212).jpg
Made Form



As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

I think childhood is the happiest time in the world. Because day by day, I am getting busy, I am facing various problems, I have to face big challenges, I have lost the joy of life in the midst of all these things. So the joy of childhood seems to me the best till now.

I would like to tell you about the time of my childhood school life which was the longest lasting happy time of my life. Which I still miss a lot. I still wish to go back to that time because it was the golden time of my life. All day sports study hanging out with friends that was my life, where there were no worries, no thoughts, no hassles only joy and happiness. So I will never forget that lasting joy of my school life in this one life of mine.



What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

In fact, the joy I had in my school life may never come back because I can't live or move the way I used to when I was a child. But I still hold the joys with all the family.

I am the most active in my family due to which I have taken responsibility for the well being of the family from childhood till now. Now I will fulfill my responsibility to keep my family well and happy as I am now and will continue to do so in the future by getting along with everyone. As I loved my family as a child, I still love and will love in the future. I want the happy moments with my family to remain like this for the rest of my life. And to keep these happy moments I always try to follow all family rules and fulfill everyone's wishes be it small or big.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(213).jpg
Made Form



As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

When I was a child there was a lot of happiness in our family as well as a lot of sadness because human life is about happiness and sadness.

Actually my father was the only earner in our family. And with the work he used to do, our family ran very normally. Because of which I got a lot of love from my family when I was a child but at the same time we were put in a lot of trouble. Actually there is a lot of need of money in this world. If you have money, you can find even a little bit of happiness in people's lives. Then everything in my life was not good only our financial situation was not good due to which we had to spend sad time. Although at present we are much better than before by the infinite grace of Almighty God and I have taken responsibility of my parents and will try to keep them well in future.



What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?

I am trying to establish myself by studying and also joining various jobs to financially strong so that our sad time does not come again in our life.

Because we had a lot of trouble financially when we were kids so I don't want that time to come back between us. For which I and my two other brothers all together have brought our family to a place where we can hope that there will never be another time in our lives when we have suffered so much in life.

One thing I believe is that people can do anything if they try. I am also trying so that I can keep my family happy and not have to go back to sad times and I am hopeful that I will definitely reach my goal.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(214).jpg
Made Form





I invite @wilmer1988 @oneidaa @rosselena to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - "SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Yep, you can say that and I agree we must say that all of us get the best love coming from our parents. However, there is another angle to that and I know having experienced that, parental pressure even if it's good for our future can change the course of life. Have a nice time.

 10 months ago 

Si es verdad amigo la epoca de niñez y adolescencia es la mas bonita para muchos de nosotros a mi me parece linda y estoy

Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

Loading...
 10 months ago 

You are right dear, the joy of childhood is still the best and irreversible, is also true that life can be tough without money, may God help us to build our future well so that our children will not experience that hardship.

 10 months ago 

La niñez es la etapa más bonita de nuestra vida tienes razón creo que es la mejor todo es alegrías, la que más recuerdas es tu tiempo en la escuela, tu padre era el único sostén de tu familia y ahora tú tomaste las riendas

 10 months ago 

You overcame your bad days with the help of your other two brothers. I'm glad to hear you're having a good time. Good luck with the contest.

 10 months ago 

Childhood stage is always joyful because you will get all that needed in life without suffering,

In life we must face trouble and with that it makes us become strong.

Thank you you are putting everything in place to make sure that there will no trouble in the family again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81